freakin’ great:)

Happy Friday all! Today I’ve got a few Paper Smooches projects to share. This first one is my fave. French fries are my fave. This would be the perfect tag for someone like…me:) It’s from the Think Fast set and the sentiment is from Slang Gang, which is also my fave. I also used the Zig Zag tag die. I paper pieced the fries and added just a little bit of Copics for some shading on the fries.Paper Smooches~Think FastNext up is one using the Borders 1 diesΒ and senitment from Chit Chat set. Simple rainbow love here.
Paper Smooches~borders1And lastly, I combined the Wicked Nautical set with Β Ovals 1 dies and Borders 1 dies for the waves. I did some ink blending in the back ground for a sunset and embossed the sentiment in white.
Paper Smooches~wicked nauticalAnd that’s a wrap:) Thanks for stopping by!

23 thoughts on “freakin’ great:)

  1. Ahhh! Those french fries are a riot! Love all three cards, Laura! The rainbow curvy lines are so fun and I love the last one too with the cute boat and fabulous waves! I can tell you had fun with these sets! πŸ™‚

  2. Fries. The perfect food…next to chocolate! ; ) All of your cards are such fun! Bright colors, and great designs. It’s always fun to pop over to your blog and see what wonders await. Three more super cards, and lots of inspiration. TFS. Bev

  3. Brilliant cards and tag, Laura – love your grasp of colour! Absolutely perfectly made beauties πŸ™‚

  4. I always love to see how beautifully you work with shapes and colors, and these cards are great examples! Your copic coloring of the fries and background for your sailboat are amazing! Love your wavy rainbow, too! Thanks so much for sharing your fabulous cards with us, Laura!

  5. It’s a good thing I like being barefoot because you are always blowing my socks off, Laura, my dear. These are, as you said, freakin’ GREAT!! That little boat card, tho ~ I can’t make words!!

  6. Your cards are so clean and classy. You keep a lot of them so simple with just the perfect additional touch.

  7. All are awesome but that third one just has me dreaming away with those perfect colours and tranquil feel!

Leave a Reply

