Summer Card Camp 2 giveaway!

I’m so excited to be a part of the next Summer Card Camp! Here’s a little sneak peek at my card.
scc2 sneak peek - lauraJoin your Online Card Classes Summer Camp counselors—Kristina Werner, Jennifer McGuire, and friends (including me!)—for a three-week adventure packed with cardmaking ideas! Each day, you’ll discover a new way to have fun with your cardmaking supplies, whether we’re exploring a color combo, transforming a design sketch, or learning a new technique together. Summer Card Camp 2 includes designs from over 40 guest artists (yay!), lively videos, PDFs containing step-by-step instructions, shopping discounts, and loads of giveaways! Plus, you’ll have lifetime access to all of the class content—talk about making that summertime feeling last! Summer Card Camp 2 runs July 8-29. Sign up now for only $35!

I have a free spot to giveaway!
Leave a comment by June 16th for your chance to win.
Good luck!

145 thoughts on “Summer Card Camp 2 giveaway!

  1. I always love these classes. They have the best ideas and guests. Winning a spot would be fabulous! Thanks for the chance.

  2. I would love to be a part of the Online Card Classes. Have been wanting to take one for some time now and this is a great opportunity.

  3. OMW, wouldn’t it be amazing to win a course like this? Thank you so much for the opportunity to win and good luck to all who enter.
    Hugz

  4. Wow thanks for the chance to win a spot. i took the last summer card camp and loved it. I am so excited for this one.

  5. If that pretty glimpse is anything to go by, the upcoming class looks like another “hit” 🙂
    Thank you, for the chance to win a spot!

  6. These classes are such a tremendous experience that change the lives of many in their world of paper crafting. I would LOVE to win a spot in this next class–so ready for renewed inspiration!

  7. I would love o win a spot in this lass. The Online Card Classes are lays so cool and have such great guest designers! Thanks for the chance to win.

  8. This sneak peek shows the best way to spend summer would be as a student in Summer Card Camp 2! This is a wonderful opportunity to win a wonderful prize.

  9. Your giving away a spot!!!!!!!!!! Wow….thanks so much for the chance to win. I’ve taken many of these classes and hope to win a spot.

  10. Wow this class looks so fab! I’d love to win a spot!
    Congrats on being a part ofthe class again Laura!! You deserve it!! Xx

  11. Hi Laura!
    Thank you for the chance to win a spot in this great online class! I loved all of the previous classes! Take care & have a wonderful weekend! 🙂

  12. I would truly love to win a spot at summer camp. I’ll even sign up for KP! Thanks for the chance to win.

  13. I love the online classes sponsored by Jennifer and Kristina and they have such wonderful artist friends (you!). Tks for the opportunity to win a spot!

  14. I’d love to win a spot. I really need to jump start my card making again. I need those little tips and tricks to keep up with the trends. Thanks for the chance.

  15. I would love to win a spot. I’ve been dreaming about signing up for one of these but haven’t taken that first step yet! Thanks for the chance.

  16. I absolutely LOVE the OCC!! Thanks for being so generous and for the chance to win a spot! You rock! 🙂

  17. Looking forward to see what you made there. Those letters look awesome. Thanks for the chance at the possibility.

  18. OH- I’ve never had the chance to take one of these yet and I would SO LOVE to win!! My OWH cards could improve with this, I’m sure!! THANKS for the chance to win; fingers, toes, arms and legs crossed!! 😉

  19. I would love a chance to attend this class. I have attended quite a few of the Online Card Classes, and I love them!

  20. I am so excited to start class. I think I am just going to lock myself in my craft room and have food brought in so I can just make new cards the whole time :o)

  21. The most recent class – His & Hers – was my first. And I was so impressed! I would love to win a spot.

    Thanks for the opportunity and have a great weekend!

  22. I’m so excited that you’ll be one of our Camp Counselors, Laura! I enjoy your videos immensely! Thanks for the sneak peek, too…can’t wait to see your card 🙂

  23. I would be a first time camper; the card class sounds like a lot of fun with amazing teachers. Thanks for the chance to win.

  24. Wow! What a wonderful prize! It would be fantastic to win a place in this camp. Thanks so much for the opportunity to win!

  25. Loving the sneak peak of your card…it would be such a thrill to win a spot in this class. Thanks for the chance to win!

Comments are closed.