Jane’s Doodles~Yum

Jane's Doodles bannerJane's DoodlesHello! Today I’ve got a Jane’s Doodles card to share using the How Sweet set. Lots of stamping and cutting. I made my own popsicle sticks by trimming a thin strip of paper and cutting the edges slightly round. If I opened a package of these popsicles up in my house, they would be gone before you could say,”boo”. Here’s wishing you a yummy Friday:)

cardstock: Neenah solar white
beige-Recollections from Michael’s
ink: versafine onyx black
aqua mist, limeade ice, lemon tart, summer sunrise,
orange zest, hibiscus burst, raspberry fizz-PTI
stamps: How Sweet-Jane’s Doodles

19 thoughts on “Jane’s Doodles~Yum

  1. Laura, this is so fun…love the colors…and the handmade popsicle sticks. I think they would last about 10 minutes in my house 🙂

  2. Absolutely adorable card, Laura! Such a ‘sweet’ design…I love the yummy colors and your Popsicle sticks are so cute, too!

Leave a Reply

