Have a Super Day!

I’ve got a fun card to share today using the new Super set by Paper Smooches.
Paper SmoochesFirst I used the new Bam Bubble dies. Then I stamped the super hero, colored him with Copics and trimmed him out.
We just went and saw the new Superman movie. It was pretty good. Not as good as Iron Man, though. Our family is all over the super hero movies. Honestly, I really think it’s just a means to stuff your face with popcorn as fast as you can. I’m pretty sure our family makes the biggest mess in the theater.
Here’s wishing all my super hero crafters our there a super day♥

17 thoughts on “Have a Super Day!

  1. Beyond adorable. I think I’m going to have to have that set – the super hero just cracks me up! And I’m all for popcorn at the theater — throw in a box of M&Ms and I’m *all over* it!

Leave a Reply

