Furry Cat & Box and a winner!

Hello there! Just popping in to share a cute birthday card I made using the Furry Cat & Box stamp set by Simon Says Stamp.Simon Says Stamp~Furry Cat & BoxI paper pieced the box using some Lucky Charm pattern paper and colored the kitty with Copics. This kitty cracks me up. We have a cat, but ours is lazy. She just likes to lay on her back, like a dog, and get her belly scratched. She ain’t got time for jumpin’ outta boxes and junk:)
Simon Says Stamp~Furry Cat & BoxI also have a winner to announce for the Simon Says card kit grab bag…..Petty Leung! Congratulations, Petty:)
Thanks so much for stopping by!

18 thoughts on “Furry Cat & Box and a winner!

  1. My cat (Murphy) loves his tummy rubbed too! πŸ™‚ Darling card, Laura! Fantastic dimension on that fun box and I love the shadow you’ve added!

  2. You’re so funny. I could just imagine your cat standing up with one paw on it’s hip and waving the other one saying ” I aint got time for jumpin outta boxes and junk”. Love your card. πŸ™‚

  3. Congratulations to Petty, lucky girl. I have this stamp and I love how you used it. I’m going to have to give this a try. Your card is adorable.

Leave a Reply

