Paper Smooches~July Blog Hop

It’s Pep Rally week and we are here today to share a sampling of the Paper Smooches July stamp release with you!  FOUR new stamps and EIGHT new dies will be available to purchase at 12:01am, Eastern time…on August 1st.  You will find themHERE

To add extra fun to our blog hop…we are offering up a prize!  Just leave a comment on any of the eight design team blogs listed below for your chance to win one of our new stamp sets!  (you do not need to comment on all blogs to qualify)  You have until midnight MT on Friday, July 26th to leave a comment.  Please check all design team blogs on Saturday, July 27th to see if you are one of the EIGHT lucky winners.

Emily Leiphart
Heidi Van Laar
Kalyn Kepner
Karolyn Loncon
Kim Kesti
Laura Bassen
Laurie Schmidlin
Teri Anderson

To increase your chances of winning:
1. Leave a comment on this blog post
2. Tell us that you Facebooked about our blog hop
3. Tell us that you Tweeted about our hop
4. Tell us that you posted on your blog about our blog hop
(which means that you have up to four chances to win on each blog)

I used the new Artisan Blocks set on my project as well as the new Many Thanks set.
Paper Smooches
I stamped the stripes in various colors, trimmed an opening for my sentiment and mounted the panels with foam tape.
Paper Smooches
You’re gonna love this new release! Thanks so much for hopping by! Have a great day!

cardstock: Neenah solar white
ink: versafine onyx black
orange, navy, bermuda-amuse studio
limeade-fresh ink
stamps: Artisan Blocks, Many Thanks-Paper Smooches

139 thoughts on “Paper Smooches~July Blog Hop

  1. Omg! I can’t wait to see the rest of the set! I love the design on your card, the different colors are FAB! Thanks for sharing!

  2. I really loved your popped up Many Thanks Artisan card the most. Thanks for sharing. It’s Paper Smooches the best!!!

  3. Wow! Perfect stamping, Laura! I really love how you designed this card and the colors are so pretty! I hope you’re having a great time on vacay…hugs!

  4. So perfect!! I love the ease in the design on your card! I can’t wait to see the full reveal!!! Thank you for your sharing and talent!

  5. This stamp set looks like fun to play with. Can’t wait to see what they all will look like. You card is darling and straight as straight can be. Perfection since I have a hard time lining up my lines time and time again.

  6. Oh my – I just received an order, and already feel another ‘need to buy’ urge coming on! Fantastic card to showcase the new release! Thanks for sharing and inspiring!
    c

  7. Great card! I love your eye for detail. I think my eyes would have crossed trying to line all those lines up. 😀 Thanks for the inspiration.

  8. Love your card!! Those blocks are going to be super fun!! I love how u stamped them all in diff colors!! I also love the sentiment and how you left a space for it!!

  9. What a wonderful sentiment, love it. Also just love the way you used the mini border then split the panel, talk about getting the most out of your stamp.

  10. I just love how you did the squares and then the sentiment in between them…too cute! I can’t wait to see the full release.

Leave a Reply

