CASE Study 3rd Anniversary Blog Hop

Hello there! I’m so excited to be joining the CASE Study Blog Hop!  You should have arrived here from the lovely Teri Anderson’s blog.CS anniversary badgeThe theme for this hop is “inspiration”. Ofcourse, I went straight to my Pinterest boards. I was inspired by this gorgeous design from Moniquilla. Isn’t it delicious?inspirationI drew up a similar 3D cube shape on my Silhouette and cut several colors of cardstock. Then I adhered them to some white woodgrain cardstock.
CASE Study Blog HopThanks so much for stopping by!
Your next stop on the hop is the talented Nina Brackett.

123 thoughts on “CASE Study 3rd Anniversary Blog Hop

  1. Yes, it really is delicious, Laura! I love the 3D graphics of the boxes and the color combo is awesome! Love your woodgrain background, too…very cool card!!!

  2. Wow this is so great! The colors really pop off the woodgrain cardstock (on my wish list is the GMUND papers)!!

    Wonderful job on the Anniversary Blog Hop!!
    -Kimberly Wiener

  3. I just love this card. The geometric pattern is fantastic and so are the colours. Certainly gives me alot of inspiration for my own cards. Sure do love these hops, get to see so many wonderful creative people!!

  4. OMG! loving your card! love how you made the pattern of cubes and the colors you used here, have a wonderful day!

  5. This is really great what a work you put into this card great, great. Thank you for showing and congrats with the 3th anniversary from case study.

  6. Such a fantastic card!!! Great colors and the contrast between the geometric blocks and the curves of the woodgrain is wonderful. You have successfully challenged me to think outside the box with your inspiration piece. TFS!!!

  7. I love the three dimensional look you achieved with the blocks on your card! Thanks for sharing your talent with us!

  8. WOW, Laura, I’m not even sure with a Silhouette that I could create anything even close to your beautiful card. : )

  9. I love the 3D cubes in the inspiration (deja vu because I was just noticing this pattern last night at dinner…) and love that you used it for your card! I need to do this!!! Thanks so much for sharing and inspiring!

  10. WOW! What a fantastically graphic and cool, cool card. Your work is such an inspiration… I could look at this (and all your other cards) all day long. LOVE this! Truly!

Leave a Reply

