Jane’s Doodles Release hop

Jane's Doodles bannerHello there! Today we’re showcasing the new stamp sets over at Jane’s Doodles with a design team hop. The first two cards I have to share feature the new Double Trouble stamp set. I just love these hand drawn images by Jane.
Jane's DoodlesThese little kids crack me up. I think it’s the teeth. My son, Charlie, has one big front tooth just like this little boy right now. It’s so cute!
Jane's DoodlesThis next tag features a new sentiment set called Blessing Sentimentsย and was designed by the one and only Angeline. If Angeline designs something, you just know it’s gonna be beautiful.Jane's DoodlesJane is giving two of these new sets away to one lucky winner. Just leave a comment for your chance to win! Check out what the rest of the team came up with!
Jane
Ange
*ME*
Mariana
Judith
Jane’s Doodles

61 thoughts on “Jane’s Doodles Release hop

  1. Thanks for making me smile on this dreary Monday morning! Your cards are absolutely darling, and your tag is gorgeous!!!

  2. Thanks for making me smile. I love these happy little kids! Reminds me of my son. I have to get these stamps soon, so adorable!!

  3. So cute! We have yet to lose any teeth at our house, although my daughter swears one of her teeth is wiggly……that tag is GORGEOUS!

  4. I don’t use people stamps but these are super! my grandson has had a missing front tooth since his 1st birthday! your tag is so beautiful – love those colors.

  5. Those kids are cute…..would be perfect for my great-nieces and nephews that are about at that stage of loosing teeth….your tag is pretty tooo!

Leave a Reply

