STAMPtember® sneak peek

Hello! Today I have a fun invitation to a month long stamp party at Simon Says Stamp starting on September 1, 2013!
There’s so much planned including special guests, blog hops and lot’s of prizes to be won.
Stamptember-postcardSimon Says Stamp will also be releasing a ton of new products for STAMPtember® and it will all be available in the online store on September 1, 2013!
Here is my little sneak peek of just one of the new products coming out as part of the Simon Says Stamp STAMPtember® 2013 event!
SSS-Sneak-8This new release is fantastic! You’re gonna die when you see all the new products. How about a giveaway? Leave me a comment by Friday, August 30th and I’ll pick one lucky winner to receive a $25 gift certificate to SImon Says Stamp to spend on the new release!

See you on September 1st at the Simon Says Stamp blog for the official kickoff to STAMPtember® 2013!!

121 thoughts on “STAMPtember® sneak peek

  1. Hi Laura,
    Long time blog stalker, first time commenter! Looking forward to Stamptember and the sneak peaks all look exciting so far. My SSS cart is loaded and ready to add the last finishing touches once they are available!
    Lou

  2. A whole month of fun! From these sneak peeks I’ve been seeing, the new release looks very promising… Thank you for the chance.

  3. What a fun stamp set, especially with those who have a good sense of humor! This looks like a great new release.

  4. Super! Just this sneak peak…I know I’m gunna love it…oh…ship! I need this! Thanks for the sneak peak! Can’t wait til Sept 1st!

  5. I always complain that time goes by too fast. Now I can’t wait til September! Looking forward to the Stamptember festivities!

  6. Thanks for the sneak peak…getting excited and thanks for the opportunity to perhaps win some extra craft money!

  7. oh… this is already making me giggle. (It reminds me of the K-mart commercial. Ha!)
    So glad i checked your blog first… i was just going to order from SSS… I’m so happy that now I won’t miss out on adding new things to my cart!!

  8. What fun – great products and money to spend at Simon Says Stamp – does not get any bette than that. Thank you for the chance at this great giveaway!

  9. Oh good, more nautical (already crazy about the sentiment I can see in the sneak)…love Simon’s stuff. Can’t wait.

  10. Wow, I am new to these dies and am really blown away. Have never seen such clever sets of dies plus stamps. Cathy

  11. It’s been fun to see all the new goodies in blogland by way of all the blogs I visit each day. Stamptember looks to be another winner. Yay, and thanks to SSS for offering up $25.

Comments are closed.