Online Card Class Giveaway!

IN_ellenYou know what they say: It’s what’s on the inside that counts. Especially when it comes to handmade cards! In Inisider, you’ll learn the ins and outs of continuing card designs on the inside of your cards…in very clever ways.

Join Online Card Classes instructors Kristina Werner, Jennifer McGuire, Laura Bassen(that’s me, that’s me, that’s me…ok, I’ll shut up:) and friends for four creativity-packed days filled with tips and tricks designed to make your cards as delightful on the inside as they are on the outside. With 16+ follow-along videos, PDFs, giveaways, an inspirational gallery, helpful forum, and more, you’ll have loads of ideas to add a special touch to all your handmade greetings.

Class runs September 25-28 and only costs $12! Head over to Online Card Classes for more information.

I have three free spots to giveaway, WOOT! Leave me a comment by Sunday, the 15th at 12pmEST, and I’ll pick three lucky winners!

ย 

172 thoughts on “Online Card Class Giveaway!

  1. This sounds like a great class. Heaven knows I need help with the inside of my cards. Thanks for the chance to win this class.

  2. I’m so excited to start this class…its one class that I know I’ll learn a lot from (and I always learn a lot from Online Card Classes). Thanks for a chance to win a spot.

  3. Thanks for a chance to win a spot. This class sounds fun and would be lovely to creatively explore the possibilities of a design for the inside of a card!!!

  4. I’m always at a loss for knowing what to put on the inside. This sounds like it’s made just for me! Thanks for the chance to win

  5. LOL… I love your cards on the online card classes and you have made me chuckle on a few of them… Looking forward to seeing you again… Win or not I’m still doing the class but thanks for the opportunity to win ๐Ÿ˜Š

  6. Have never participated in an online class – this would be a great one for my first! Thanks for the chance to win……

  7. What a wonderful opportunity! I always find informational ideas for the outside, but never the inside. This class would help in completing my cards and what a great feeling that would be.

  8. I found your site last week and spent all day going through your card designs. I love them! I would love to take this fun class!

  9. Laura, I was so excited to see your name on the banner as one of the “teachers”!!! I always love everything you design!

  10. Finally a class to help with the inside of a card………….my biggest struggle with cardmaking. Thanks for the chance to win a spot in the class. Have a great day. Ciao ๐Ÿ™‚

  11. The inside of the card seems to be the elephant in the room no one wants to talk about. I hardly ever see posts on the inside of cards, so this is really intriguing. Thanks for tackling this subject.

  12. Hi Laura! This class sounds amazing…all you super great, creative artists that I follow religiously..seeing what ya’lls ideas and suggestions for the inside of the cards would be super FAB to see! Thanks so much for the chance to get in on it! Have a great day!

  13. I never, ever finish the inside of my cards, so this could be such a great starting point! Also, I just *need* to see you translate your amazing designs to the inside of the cards ๐Ÿ™‚

  14. I’ve been reading about this class and it’s definitely one I’d love to take. Thanks so much for the chance to win a spot!!!!!

  15. I usually end up leaving the inside of my cards blank becaus I can never figure out what to use for th einside, or I don’t have the right stamps. It would be great to have some ideas. Thanks for the chance to win!

  16. I’ve always felt that the inside of my card is just as important as the outside so I pay attention to all sentiment stamps that I’m going to purchase to make sure they have want I’d want for the inside. It’ll be awesome to learn what I can do more. Thanks for the chance to win.

  17. I would love to win a spot in this class – I don’t decorate the inside of my cards.

    btw, congrats on joining the PTI team. Just a while ago, I was just thinking that you would be a great addition.

    Thanks for the giveaway and have a nice day!

  18. I love decorating the inside of my cards but often lack inspiration. I would love to see what you ladies have to show us. Thanks for the chance to win.

  19. Looks like its going to be a great class, and of course i’d love to win a spot as I do find at times that the inside of my cards can be somewhat dreary compared to the front. Thanks for the chance. Hugs xNx

  20. I would so love to win a spot to take the ‘The Insider’ on-line card class, I think it will be so interesting.

    Sylvia

  21. I don’t design anything inside a card. Would like to know some creative ideas for that. Thanks for the chance to win!

  22. This is definitely one area that I need help. I find that by the time I get to the inside of the card, I am lost for creative ideas and I usually end up taking the easy way out and just stamp a sentiment. So I think this is going to be a great card class. Thanks for the chance to win!

  23. I’ve never taken an online class… Sounds intriguing.
    Thanks for telling us, & offering the chance to win
    (Marking my calendar to register anyway… )

  24. I would love that class. I let some of my cards sit forever with nothing on the inside because I just don’t know what to do. Thanks for the chance to win.

  25. so excited to see you are a main contributor to this class, not just a guest artist! Way to go Laura! Thanks for the chance to win a spot in YOUR class!

  26. Oooh! This sounds like fun! Thank you for a chance to win a spot in the class. I’m just wrapping up a busy time here, which means my creating time has been cut down to none at all. This class has great timing and would be a lovely treat to get back to creating.

Leave a Reply

