Mama Elephant!

Not sure if you’ve seen the announcement over on the Mama Elephant blog, but I’m very honored to be joining their amazing team of designers.MEI fell in love with Mama Elephant’s designs right from the start and ordered most of their first release. You know when you just love certain products so much that creating with them seems easy? That’s what it’s like for me with Mama Elephant’s designs. I can’t wait for you to see all the new stuff that they are getting ready to release. Lots and lots of fun and exciting new products. It’s their one year celebration, and it’s gonna be a fun one! Stay tuned:)

34 thoughts on “Mama Elephant!

  1. YIPPEE!!! Another design team that is so lucky to have you!!! Congrats, Laura! Couldn’t be happier for you!! β™₯

  2. Woot, woot…all my fave designers on one DT. Can’t wait to see what you come up with. Mama Elephant is one of my “go-to’s” too. Congrats…they really picked a good one when they picked you.

  3. Well, Laura. I’m sure you are thrilled to join Mama Elephant’s team. Just remember that they’re lucky to have you. Hope you have loads of fun.

  4. yay! everyone wants Laura on their team!
    Now that you are a big shot, don’t forget us little people! πŸ˜€
    But seriously, very happy for you! Congrats my friend πŸ™‚

  5. Wow! Congratulations, Laura! I love Mama Elephant, too, but somehow I feel a bit intimidate by those beautiful and simple stamps… it’s dumb, I know… but also true πŸ™‚

  6. Congrats!! Love your designs and I am sure you are going to rock with their stamps as well as all the others.

Leave a Reply

