Holiday Card Workshop Giveaway

I’m so excited to be a teacher again for the next online card class. This is a gonna be a fun one…I even did a little singing on my one video, ha ha! Made a full blown fool of myself, but hey, it’s a holiday card workshop!
Sneak PeekJoin instructors Kristina Werner, Jennifer McGuire, me:), Shari CarrolDebby Hughes, and friends for Online Card Classes Holiday Card Workshop 2013! This holiday card-focused class is sure to give you plenty of ideas for sharing the holiday spirit with your friends and family. With over 17 videos and even more cards, go-anywhere instructions, inspiring techniques, a helpful forum, an inspiring gallery, shopping discounts, and giveaways galore, this class is truly the pre-holiday gift that keeps on giving.

The holiday magic starts on November 11, 2013 – we hope to see you in class! For more information, visit Online Card Classes

I have THREE FREE SPOTS to giveaway!
Just leave me a comment by Friday, Nov. 8th, and I’ll pick three lucky winners.

271 thoughts on “Holiday Card Workshop Giveaway

  1. Could I be the lucky one? Laura – I LOVE LOVE LOVE your blog – u always inspire me! Keep doing what u do so well x

  2. I love your videos and your little one helping out! Reminds me of when my son was a little younger and always wanted to help! :). I would love a spot in this class! 🙂 Thanks for the chance to win!

  3. Cannot wait to see what this class has to offer. Hope I am the Lucky winner. Love your inspiration and glad that I have a chance to win.

  4. This clas looks amazing….so glad your teaching! Your a hoot and you always inspire me with your amazing cards! Most importantly…you always make me laugh!! Would love to take this class! Thanks for the chance!

  5. I’ve taken one class already and it was very interesting and I got TONS of new idea and inspiration.
    I can’t wait to see what you’ve came up with this time and the way you sing. Ha ha ha 🙂 I am sure it is not as bad as you think 🙂

  6. Oh, I cannot WAIT to hear you singing! Lol! That alone will be worth the price of the class! Seriously, thanks for the chance to win a spot!

  7. I’m working on Christmas cards now, and would be so honored to take a class with you! Thanks for the chance to win a spot, Laura. You rock, and so do your cards!

  8. Hi Laura –
    I took the Insider class and I really enjoyed your Clear Cover card. It was so pretty. Looking forward to see what you all have in store for us this time. Thanks for the chance to win.

    Elaine Allen

  9. Oh WOW! That I should be so lucky?? If I won a spot, I’d be sure to take what I have learnt and share it with some wonderful ladies here in South Africa! How awesome to know that what you are teaching could reach so far across the world??
    Thanks for the chance to win – awesome!
    Hugz
    Moz

  10. Really looking forward to the class and now to your video!!! I love your sense of fun. Thanks for the chance to win a place.

  11. What a wonderful give-away! I love OCC – and the opportunity to learn from you – and hear you sing!! – is certainly one not to be missed! Thank you for the opportunity!
    c

  12. Oh Boy… SOUNDS like an awesome video! 😉 HeHe What a great group of instructors…You always inspire with your amazing cards! Would love to take this class! Thanks for the chance to win.

  13. I have taken one class from onlinecardclasses.com and it was awesome, as I’m sure this one will be. I could definitely use some inspiration for my Christmas cards so they don’t end up copies of last year’s cards.

  14. What a great lineup! I’m in a panic about not having started my Christmas cards yet. This would be just the boost I need.

  15. How wonderful to have you on board as an instructor – I’ve enjoyed every one of your videos and am so looking forward to seeing more of your terrific work in the new Holiday class! Thanks very much for this chance to win a spot . . .

  16. I would love to participate in the class! Now that I’m retired, I actually have time for fun things like this. Great lineup of instructors too!!

  17. I have enjoyed the Inside Outside class so much I’m certain this Holiday class will be as exciting. Hope to win it!

  18. Congratulations!!! I really enjoyed the Summer Inside Outside class. I know that this one is sure to be even better!!! Thank you for giving me the chance to win a spot in this marvelous class!!

  19. i was poitive i commented on this but i don’t see my name so guess it didn’t go through. What a wonderful opportunity you are sharing with us. (i need the help! 🙂 )

  20. This is something I sure would love to watch with my daughters and then we can create Christmas cards all together 🙂 Thanks for a chance to win.

  21. Congrats on being one of the designers for this holiday workshop! Appreciate the chance to win a spot in this awesome class that I so desperately need.

  22. Oh the couple of classes I have been able to attend have been wonderful and informative. Thank you so much for the opportunity to win.

  23. Pick me, pick me!! I would just love to take part in these classes. Have never done an online class before but all the teachers are people I follow through their blogs and would be so excited to learn something new from them all!!!

  24. I would LOVE to win a spot in this class! I have taken classes in the past and I have learned so much! Thanks for the chance to win!

  25. I would love to win a chance to take this class! The teachers are people I follow all the time and love their work! Thanks!

  26. I always enjoys the Inline Card Classes. I’ve lost my mojo and would love to win a spot in the class to help get it back. I’m always so inspired after a class:)

  27. I cannot wait for this class to start – I love making Christmas cards and I am always on the search for new ideas and techniques. Thank you for the chance to win a spot in this card camp.

  28. I have never done an online class but it looks like it would be alot fun and I would LOVE to try! Thanks for the chance.

  29. Would love to secure a spot so that I can hear your singing and your cute lil Emma join in on the fun too. Thank you.

  30. So glad to see you are one of the artists for this class Laura!!!! I’m a huge fan! I’d love to win a spot in this class!!!

  31. I would love to win a spot. Loved all the classes took so far but finances won’t let me take any more for a while. Love your card ideas. The holiday cards should be wonderful.

  32. My favorite bloggers and my favorite company are coming together for an inspiring holiday class…what more can a girl ask for? Can’t wait to start Chirstmas early. 🙂 Ek!

  33. The class sounds like it would be so much fun and I volunteer to join the class.
    thanks for the chance to win. Thank you for the chance to win.

  34. As I have said before winning a spot in this class would be wonderful. Buying products is costly and I save my $$ for that. Thank you for the chance to win.

  35. Another fabulous class, I’m so pleased that you are going to be a part of it again, just what I need to help me with my holiday cards this year.
    Thank you for the chance to win.
    Pauline
    x

  36. I have never taken an online class before- sounds so fun! Thank you for the chance to win one of your spots!

  37. I just love your blog!! You do such neat and clean work. I would love a chance to win a class and learn! Thanks

  38. I’d love to hear you singing while you create! Your videos are a hoot – love your craft area with all the windows (color me jealous), so would really enjoy the Holiday card making class. Hanks for offering a chance to win a spot in the class.

  39. I haven’t started my holiday cards yet – Yikes! This would be awesome to win. Thank you for the opportunity!

  40. The class looks amazing! I’m new to stamping so I can use all of the help I can get!! Thanks for the chance to win.

  41. I am new to your blog and SO EXCITED to have found it! (My daily tasks suffered quite a bit the other day, as I lost several hours to exploring your blog!)
    The class sounds AMAZING! I appreciate the opportunity to win! Good luck all!

  42. I have never taken an online class but have been wanting to do something to get my mojo back. I think this will help! Thanks for the chance to win a spot in the class.

  43. I took a Holiday class from OCC a couple years back, and would love to have an updated class. Thanks for the offer Laura!!

  44. The extra money saved would be a great thing in our household, especially this time of year. Thank you for this opportunity!

  45. LOVE your blog & videos Laura, hopefully you do much more in the future (videos) you’re AMAZING & big inspiration & want to say THANK YOU!! never been online class card but checking your blog & videos are my class card on line!! Blessings!!

  46. It’s always such fun to visit your blog and see what lovely cards you have created. Thanks for the chance to win a spot in the class! It looks wonderful.

Comments are closed.