Mama Elephant~Four Seasons

Hi there! Today I’m joining Mama Elephant as we highlight the new stamp sets. Today we are featuring the Four Seasons stamp set. I used this set to create a custom birthday card.Mama Elephant~Four SeasonsFirst, I stamped the row of numbers for the background. Then I heat embossed the round calendar images in white and added an arrow to line up with the recipients birthday. The “Let’s Celebrate” sentiment is from the Say What stamp set and was embossed in white as well.
Mama Elephant~Four SeasonsHead over to the Mama Elephant blog to see more projects and inspiration using the Four Seasons stamp set. Thanks so much for looking!

19 thoughts on “Mama Elephant~Four Seasons

  1. This has to be for one of your kids. Boy, are they going to love it. Great color choice, makes the stamp set POP! Heard your lovely voice in the OCC class…do you sing in a choir???

  2. This is awesome. This is the perfect use for this set (at least in my opinion). πŸ™‚ The color combo and embossing is amazing. For sure this is my favorite project of all the ones I’ve seen using this stamp set.

  3. You know what this reminds me of? The dial on a safe. πŸ™‚ Ha! Love the colours Laura and the layers but for me it’s that background that really shines. πŸ™‚

    And I’m all caught up on your blog now, yay! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

