Mama Elephant~December Stampede

This is my second post for today. For my Papertrey Ink Release in Review post, please scroll down.
[image]

Welcome to the Mama Elephant Release Design Team blog hop!
Our newest release is now live and available for purchase in the store.
Mama Elephant-PandamoniumI used the new Pandamonium stamp set for my card as well as one of the new Landscape Trio dies for the hill. I paper pieced the pandas and lanterns and colored parts with Copics. These pandas are just so adorable, don’t you think?
Mama Elephant-PandamoniumGIVEAWAY ALERT!
To celebrate the new release, Mama Elephant is giving away one of each of the new stamps released! Winners will be chosen at random from the collective blogs in the Stampede. Winners will be announced on the blog on the last Stamp Highlights Day. You have up to 3 chances to qualify to win! Just leave a separate comment for each!
» Leave a comment on this blog post «
» Like/share us on Facebook«
» Follow/tweet about us on Twitter«
Here’s the Stampede line-up, including my super talented friend, Jen Rzasa, who will be joining us this month. Thanks so much for hopping by!
Mama Elephant
Jen Rzasa
Nichol Magouirk
JJ Bolton
Geralyn Sy
Emily Leiphart
Jenn Biederman

128 thoughts on “Mama Elephant~December Stampede

  1. What a sweet card. Arn’t those pandas adorable. I love the landscape dies. I love the colors you chose. Thankyou so much for sharing you’re ideas with us.

  2. This is just a fun card! I have little grandkids who would love getting something like this in the mail. You are always such a wonderful inspiration, Laura! Great card, and great release! : )

  3. What can I say you used my favorite stamp…. Of course I follow Mama Elephant on both Facebook and Twitter… Not sure I should be doing 3 separate posts for every blog…

  4. Your card is adorable…love those pandas. And I love that you used a bright yellow card base. Your card is perfect and happy and wonderful and all things good. 🙂

  5. I came to visit you for the Hero Arts hop. But then I discovered this one also & it’s on my to-do list, so was glad I could kill 2 birds with 1 stone. (That sounds like a really creepy saying when I write it vs. say it!) Those pandas are adorable!

Leave a Reply

