Simon Says Stamp projects

Hi there! Just poppin’ in to share a couple of projects I made using some of the new products from the latest Simon Says Stamp Valentine release.SSS~big thanks dieThis first card uses the new Big Thanks die and Heart Trio dies. I love the size and handwritten look of this sentiment.
SSS~small love you dieNext I created a little tag using the Small love you dies and Tic Tac Toes Heart dies. Another cutie handwritten look and adorable smaller size that fits on this smaller tag. There’s so much goodness in the new Valentine release. I feel like I haven’t even made the slightest dent in it’s vastness. I hope to play with more of it very soon! Are you making Valentine’s for your loved ones? I’m still trying to recover from Christmas. Just the thought of more candy in this house makes my belt a little tighter. Thanks so much for looking….oh and by the way, I have a winner for the Avery Elle giveaway….congrats, Val! I will be emailing you soon:)

14 thoughts on “Simon Says Stamp projects

  1. Gorgeous card and tag, Laura! I’m loving the font on the word dies and those hearts are so sweet! You have such a great eye for patterned papers, too!
    Thanks so much for sharing your ‘Eye Candy’ with us…at least it’s not fattening!!!

  2. I love those vellum heart on that wonderful tag. I just ordered the love you die and I am going to make similar tags to go on Valentines. I enjoy your blog and love your cards!

Leave a Reply

