Top Dog Dies

Hello there! Today I’m guest designing over on the Top Dog Dies blog. Have you heard of Top Dog Dies? Here’s a little bit about them:
Top Dog Dies is a new online store that offers their own brand of wafer-thin and steel-rule dies, along with dies from brands you already know and trust, including My Favorite Things, Sizzix, Savvy Stamps and Cheery Lynn Designs. Top Dog Dies is also the leading U.S. retailer for Tattered Lace, a new line of intricate dies designed by U.K. designer Stephanie Weightman.
Top Dog DiesOn my project I used the Envelope 1 die and the Birds Trio die.Giveaway-$50eGiftCard-LandingPgYou can register HERE to be entered in the giveaway. You can also get extra entries by both commenting on this post and following Top Dog Dies on FacebookPinterestInstagram and Twitter. Deadlines to enter the giveaway will be Sunday, Jan. 26 at midnight.
Head over to the Top Dog Dies blog to see more of my project. I made a video, with Emma…you don’t wanna miss it:)

50 thoughts on “Top Dog Dies

  1. I really love how you played with these dies, Laura! Your vellum bird is so lovely and the double sided patterned paper for the envie is so pretty!
    Thanks for the link to this new company 🙂

  2. As always, your ideas and cards/envelopes are great! You have so much talent, as does Emma 🙂 I have followed Top Dog Dies in every way possible, I think! Thanks for sharing your daughter and ideas with us!

  3. I so love your videos Laura! they are always so much fun to watch, and your Emma is such a sweetie! BTW what paper were you using? I loved the colours and patterns. x

  4. Just love all your creations Laura! I browsed Top Dog dies the other day and my wish list was getting out of control! Thanks for the contest!

  5. Super cute projects! Heading over now to see the tutorial, and I wouldn’t miss a video with Emma!! 🙂 Love how you’re so real…it’s the best.

  6. Love your beautiful colors……remind me of sherbet! That vellum bird is lovely!!
    ❤ J

    jwoolbright at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

