Stenciled Giveaway

stencil preview STENCIL Stencils are very popular in the crafting world right now and there are SO many fun ways to use them! Join us for a cardmaking class focused on using stencils creatively. Stenciled is overflowing with stencil-love inspiration! In Stenciled, an all-new, all-video, mini class from Online Card Classes, you’ll learn over sixteen exciting techniques for this inexpensive and popular tool, including embossing paste, layering, masking, embossing, and more! Class will cover a range of cardmaking styles from our all-star lineup of favorite Online Card Classes instructors – Kristina WernerJennifer McGuireLaura Bassen(me!!)Shari CarrolJulie Ebersole and Debby Hughes. To discover for yourself all the creative possibilities in stencils, head over to Online Card Classes to sign up!

I am SO excited about this class! I have three spots to giveaway, which is even better.
Just leave me a comment, and I’ll pick three lucky winners.

264 thoughts on “Stenciled Giveaway

  1. I love using stencils on projects. It’s amazing how many things I’ve found around my home that I can use in this way. Love all your imagination and I’ve learned so much from blogs.

  2. Awesomeness!!!!😃 I am so looking forward to this class and more techniques to ue my stencils for! Thanjs for the chance to win!!!! ~God bless!

  3. I would love to win a spot in this new class. I have succumbed to a few stencils but would love to learn more about how to use them in a creative way. Thanks for the chance!

  4. I am seeing stencils used more and more with card making, so I’m excited to try this inexpensive creative way to add texture to my cards without a lot of bulk. Thanks for the opportunity for a chance to win!

  5. Thanks for a chance to win the Stenciled class. I have a little experience with stencils but would like to see more ways to use them.

  6. I am really excited for this class. I can’t wait to learn more about using the collection of stencils I have accumulated. 🙂 Thank you for the chance to win a spot.

  7. I just CAN’T WAIT for this class!!! I actually already signed up and paid when it was first announced 😉 HOWEVER, I would still like to enter because I have a wonderful girlfriend who can’t afford it and I KNOW she’d LOVE to take this class! So, IF I’m lucky enough to get my name drawn, I’d give it to her! Have a great Sunday, Laura 🙂

  8. A class with this list of instructors just doesn’t get any better. Adding in stencils is a bonus! Thanks for a chance to win a spot!

  9. I can’t wait for this class to start. I love using stencils, but don’t use them often enough on my cards. Thanks for the chance to win a spot.

  10. I would love to win this class, I had some stencils for Christmas, so would love some ideas on how to use them. Thanks Laura and I love your blog, it always makes me happy when I read it!

  11. Would love to win a spot…….!
    I have some stencils and embossing paste ..but still haven’t used them…

  12. Stencilling is my favourite way to create backgrounds, I love the look – thanks for a chance to win a place in what looks like an exciting new class!

  13. Hi Laura, I absolutely love your work, I am a faithful follower. I’m really excited for this class to start, I’ve just recently tried embossing paste with stencils and I can’t wait to see what techniques all you wonderful ladies are going to teach in this class. Thanks for the opportunity to win a spot. 🙂

  14. I’d love to win a spot in this class! I have brass stencils and I’ve been eyeing the newer plastic ones. Love all the beautiful cards I’ve been seeing lately using them.

  15. I’d LOVE to win this one!!! I have lots of stencils but don’t use them much….okay, EVER!!! What a help this class would be!

  16. This looks like a fabulous class – I have a number of stencils and I am in need of some inspiration. Thanks for the chance to win!

  17. I would love to win a spot in this class. I have been a student of Online Card Classes for a long time, and I have a few stencils but never used them. It’s time I learned how. Thanks for an opportunity to win.

  18. Wow – totally an all-star lineup of instructors! This would be awesome! I haven’t ventured into the stencil world yet, so this would be the perfect opportunity to learn everything I need to know 🙂

  19. I love your blog and I love stencils. I have a few along with some embossing paste, etc. and a bit of other stuff but I am at loss at how to get really creative with them and would love to actually learn how to use them to their advantage 😀

  20. I love OCC. I just bought my first stencil but haven’t used it yet. Can’t wait to get some inspiration from all these great instructors!

  21. I would love to do the stenciled class. I have done other classes and have gotten so much out of them, would love to add this one to the list!

  22. I have really enjoyed reading your blog and am excited for the new online card class! Thanks for the chance to win a spot.

  23. Just recently heard about this class coming up. I know i’d love to learn some great techniques to use with my stencils. Thanks so much for the chance to win a spot in this class!!!

  24. Am so glad that stencils are finally front and center – I’m collecting every one I can get my inky paws on! Thanks for the chance to win a spot in class . . . I just know it’s gonna be great!

  25. I like making stencils out of my Cricut cut overlays for stamping and sponging. This class sounds like it would open my eyes to so many more uses! Thanks for the chance to win a spot!

  26. Love these classes! I have been experimenting with stencils lately since I work in bulk cards. Would love a free spot if possible!

  27. That sounds like a fab class! I have actually never used stencils so far, so the inspiration and “how to” would be really really useful! Thanks for a chance to win!

  28. I have not added any stencils to my craft room yet, but they are definitely on my wish list! I would love to see how they can be used to make cards!

  29. I haven’t gotten into background stencils (yet). I did sign up for the class and I’m really excited to see what ideas you have.

  30. If you’re one of the teachers, I’m in!! Looks like fun. I tried to do some heat embossing on a Christmas card with a stencil. It was so awful I was going to throw it away. Instead, I turned it into a “grungy” style multimedia collage and pretended I intended that look. I need help!

  31. I have a few stencils and would like to learn how to use them. Thanks for the chance to win a spot in this class.

  32. I have just bought a few stencils and the paste but haven’t tried it out yet. I’d love to learn how to use them from the pros!!!

  33. I’ve purchased a few stencils. but then I get stuck on how to use them and create a fab project. Sure would like to learn. Online Card classes really rock.

  34. I am so in love with all your cards and your fun videos. Thanks for sharing your creativity! I would love to win the stenciled class! So fun!!

  35. I would love to win a spot in this class. I use to do paste with brass stencils a very long time ago. Thank you for the chance to win.

  36. I love the new ideas and cards made with stencils. It would be great to take some lessons in how to use and design with stencils!

  37. Sounds like a fun class. I don’t know if I even own a stencil, I might have to go to the stamp room and search so I can play.

  38. I used a stencil for the first time yesterday with watercolor pencils and a water brush. I have some paste but haven’t used it yet. I am excited for this class from these talented crafters.

  39. Thanks for the chance to win a spot in this class!! I love stencils but haven’t used many of the ones in my *collection* yet, so I definitely need some ideas!

  40. I just got into stencils a short time ago and am loving the adventure! I am learning that the possibilities are endless with them! Would absolutely LOVE to be able to attend this class!! It would be a pleasure to learn from these uber-talented ladies! Thank you for the chance to be able to!!

  41. Thanks for the chance to win. I would love to give this technique a try. I looked at this class a week ago and hadn’t made up my mind yet. Maybe this will make the decision 🙂

  42. I am just so excited about this class. I’ve got so many stencils and I’m hoping ill soon have new ways to use some of them!

  43. What a great opportunity!!! I would be thrilled if I won. Never taken a class before 🙂 but I would sure would love to learn to be an amazing creator like many of the ladies mentioned above!

  44. I’m always on the lookout for new techniques to utilize in scrapbooking and card making…Thanks for the chance to win!

  45. I see stencils used on the YouTube videos. Would love to know more about them and the techniques. Thanks for the chance!

  46. thank you for a chance to win! i haven’t gotten into stencils yet – but would love to! i just don’t know where to start – and this class would be perfect!

  47. Oh awesome! I would love to win a spot in this class…it looks like a really good one, but then…they all are great! 🙂

  48. Ooh, I knew there was a reason I was holding onto all those old stencs. Would love to win. Thanks for a great giveaway.

  49. I would love to win a spot on the Stenciled class! I have several stencils in my stash, that I haven’t used yet, so thanks for the chance to make them dirty 😉
    /Tina M.

Comments are closed.