Papertrey & Project Favorites

LauraHello there! Today I’m joining the Papertrey Ink team as they kick off their 7th anniversary festivities. So many fun things planned and outrageously awesome giveaways, too! Since Papertrey Ink is celebrating 7 years, Nichole asked each of the design team members to pick out seven of their favorite projects. That felt necklace that Emma wore is still one of my all time favorites, even though it’s not even a card. I really loved the Holiday Cheer card to the right of Emma because the idea of coloring white liquid pearls with Copic markers just slays me. The pumpkin tag always makes me think of JJ Bolton and her ingenious die-cutting that inspires me.
I haven’t been on the Papertrey Ink team very long, just since last September, but the best part so far has been getting to know these talented ladies behind the scenes. From hilarious pet stories to shared laughs about using concealer and aging, a common love of french fries and chocolate and wonderful baby announcements.Β These gals have become more than just admired designers, they have become friends. I am so grateful for the opportunity to get to know them better.
Be sure and see what the other gals picked for their favorite projects:
Nichole
Ashley
Betsy
Danielle
Dawn
Heather
Erin
Melissa
Cristina
Thanks for stopping by!

34 thoughts on “Papertrey & Project Favorites

  1. The felt necklace is wonderful! My next favorite is the chevron HAPPY birthday! Papertrey is lucky to have you and these talented designers on their team! I so enjoy your work.

  2. I love your style and I am glad I was introduced to your blog from PTI. I have gone back many months prior to September and I am blown away I did not find you sooner. Amazing stuff. I am looking foward to what an entire year of inspiration will bring.

  3. I too love the heart necklace. I so look forward to all your posts, your style is amazing. You always surprise me with your projects and love the silliness in your videos.

  4. I can’t begin to tell you how happy I am that you joined the DT at Papertrey Ink, Laura! You’re the ‘Perfect Fit’ for all of their beautiful products, and I always look forward to seeing what you will create with the newest release! Thanks so much for ALWAYS inspiring me to stretch myself..you ROCK!!!

  5. Congrats on your time with PTI! I was so happy for you to be chosen to be a part of the team. You are so very talented. Thanks for sharing your gifts.

  6. How in the world could you just pick 7? I love them all with a slight nod to Emma’s necklace–just ‘cuz Emma was wearing it!

  7. Laura, I was literally jumping up and down when you were first announced as a new DT member and am so glad that you are staying on. I already followed your blog and drooled over your stunning creations but was so excited to see how you would use PTI’s products. Thank you SO MUCH for all the inspiration you provide us with. ❀

  8. I am beyond excited that you will be staying on another year at PTI. Your style really resonates with me and I look forward every month to seeing what you create. Thank you for all your hard work and inspiration!

Leave a Reply

