Clean and Simple Cardmaking 3: One Layer Cards GIVEAWAY!

CS3_small sneak
Simplify your card creations for maximum “wow”! Join Kristina Werner, Jennifer McGuire, Julie Ebersole and guest artists (including me!) for another round of the ever-popular Clean & Simple Cardmaking class series, Clean & Simple Cardmaking 3, which shines the spotlight on one-layer cards!

In Clean & Simple Cardmaking 3 from Online Card Classes, you’ll learn over 20 fabulous ways to create one-layer cards with a clean-and-simple style. Whether your definition of clean-and-simple is a simple technique with big impact or a bit more time-intensive technique with clean results, you’ll find a wide range of new ideas, videos and techniques to spark your creativity.

Head on over to Online Card Classes to sign up for Clean & Simple Cardmaking 3 and discover for yourself the all possibilities in one-layer cards. Class starts March 10, but you can take it anytime – you will have lifetime access.

This is going to be a fabulous class, and I’m so excited to be a part of it. Here’s the best part: I’ve got a free spot to giveaway, WOOT!
Just leave me a comment, and I’ll pick one lucky winner.

264 thoughts on “Clean and Simple Cardmaking 3: One Layer Cards GIVEAWAY!

  1. Learning from the master of clean & simple (yes you!) would be awesome! Thanks for your generousity in giving away a free spot to one lucky winner! I’ve never taken an on-line class, so I be thrilled to bits if my name was drawn!

  2. Oooooo! I LOOOOOVE CAS, and would love to learn how to pull it off even better. Thanks for this opportunity to win a place!

  3. Thanks for the chance to win a spot! Love these classes! Happy you are going to be an instructor again!

  4. Would love to win a spot in this class. I have taken other onlinecardclasses before and simply loved them. Thank you for the chance to win a seat.

  5. I Love, love , LOVE these classes. They are so inspirational and I’d love to win a spot, I’ll probably sign up for a place anyway! Rebecca x

  6. Another Clean and Simple Cardmaking class? Gosh, I haven’t had a chance to take classes 1 & 2 yet 🙂 I’d love an opportunity to spend some online creative time with the FAB designer’s and guest artists with CAS Cardmaking 3! The OCC’s are some of the best classes to take to keep that creative fire burning–especially when you’re snowed in! 🙂 Thanks for the chance to win a seat, Laura! XOXO-Shari

  7. Sounds like a great class to take, since all I do is make cards. Unfortunately I like to add some dimension to my cards and that ends up costing more money for stamps 😦 So one dimensional cards could be the answer to my problems! Thanks for a chance to win a spot in the class. Ciao:)

  8. I can’t wait for this class to begin! So glad to hear that you are going to be a part of it. Thanks for the opportunity to win.

  9. I would love to win a spot in this class as I have the hardest time making one layer cards. I love your blog as I visit it everyday.

  10. I’ve just signed up. This will be my 6th OnLine Class with you……it would still be okay to win a refund though. love these classes.

  11. Would love to try an online class – they always look so interesting and well thought out! Thanks for the contest to win one!

  12. I am sure this will be another great class to take. Great that you are one of the instructors.

  13. HellooOOoo, I’m really looking forward to this class – my first CAS, yay! Thanks for the chance to win, love, Mink

  14. Can’t wait! Thanks for the chance to win a spot! I really enjoyed Stenciled, my first online card class, and I’m definitely looking forward to this one, too.

  15. Since I mail the majority of the cards I make, I would love to take this class! Thanks for the chance!

  16. I don’t know how such a online class works. But I would love to discover it. So I would love to win a spot and participate in the online class. Thanks for the chance.

  17. Would LOVE to win a place in this class! All my favourite designers are involved (like yourself) and I’ve discovered that CAS cards are for me. Thanks so much for the chance to win!!

  18. I really enjoyed the Stenciled class and I would love to win a spot for this new adventure. Thank you so much for the opportunity.

  19. I have signed up, but I would love to win a spot! I’m rather new in card making, so I don’t have much to play with… But I would love to learn from the best! Thanks for the chance to win 🙂

  20. clean and simple has my name on it – would love to be your winner – these classes are always so great!

  21. I so enjoy the online card classes. Especially because I can go back to them later and love the nice printouts too. This next one is sure to be as wonderful as all the others have been and would love to win a seat in the class.

  22. Love your style of cardmaking and your sense of humor in your videos — you always get me chuckling and laughing. Thank goodness for blogging!

  23. I love your work Laura, you have an awesome style! Thanks for the chance to win a spot in this class, can’t wait for it to start!

  24. I would love to win a spot. I enjoyed the last class Stenciled so much. This one looks fabulous too!

  25. Hey Laura, I’ve only been cardmaking for 2 years or so and I’m so excited about this class. Simple is about all I can do. HaHa. Love to watch your how to videos. They are so inspiring for me. Thanks

  26. This class looks great! I love clean and simple, but struggle with one layered cards (go figure 🙂 Looking forward to it.

  27. I’m addicted to online card classes! They have been so inspiring and helpful with my card making! Thanks for the chance to win Laura 🙂

  28. I would love a spot in this class. I can always tell which card is yours! Love the rainbows and plaids, too.

  29. I desperately need this class. I love CAS and yet i cannot seem to make it happen! Thanks for the chance to win!

  30. Love these classes … Great, “simple” techniques! Thanks for the opportunity. All the best to you and yours.

  31. Wow, how cool would it be to actually WIN a seat in such an awesome sounding class! Thank you for the chance to win, really enjoyed the stenciled class.

  32. This class sounds like it is right up my alley! I’d love a spot in it. Crossing my fingers and toes 🙂

  33. Just signed up (or is it signed in?) for this lovely online card class. Can’t wait to start…
    Ellen

  34. Thank you for this opportunity to win the cas course. I love your style of cards. Even better are your videos – your vibrancy is fantastic. Wonderful to watch. Thank you.

  35. Would love to win a spot in this class and learn the new trends and color palettes to make clean and simple cards.

  36. Would love to win a spot in these classes – my favorite type of card! Thanks for the chance & all your inspiration.

  37. I’m not usually clean and simple but I love the look and have been having fun trying this style recently. I could definitely use some guidance. thanks

  38. I’ve taken a couple of the online classes and loved them. Oh please oh please oh please, random picker, please pick me! 🙂

Comments are closed.