True Stamp event giveaway!!

Have you heard about the True Stamp event coming soon? It sounds like a fun class with some amazing teachers!
truestamp2014 small

About the Event: True Stamp is an innovative one-day event bringing together top-notch stamping sponsors and instructors in a LIVE, online environment. Attendees will get the best in paper crafting instruction, right to their computers. With sponsors such as Technique Tuesday, Lawn Fawn, Simon Says Stamp, Raisin Boat, Paper Smooches, and Mama Elephant, you’re promised a full day of inspiration, creativity and fun! Over 250 stampers have already registered for this incredible, fun, inspiring event.

Oh, and it’s all recorded, so if you want to watch you can revisit your favorite classes again and again – and it’s all included in the one low registration fee.

Date: True Stamp is scheduled for Saturday, April 5. Mark off the whole day to spend stamping away!

Cost: ALL SIX classes and full replays of the event are included in the one low registration fee of $97. But readers of your blog can save $48 by entering code LOVE at checkout. Discount ends March 17, 2014.
LawnFawn-Sneak-PeekI have a free spot to giveaway….woot! Leave me a comment and I’ll pick a lucky winner.

202 thoughts on “True Stamp event giveaway!!

  1. A free day of stamping and learning? A great birthday gift for me! Thanks for all the inspiration, Laura.
    Blessings,
    Marie

  2. I would love to win to spend my birthday (YAY April 5th is a great day) with all those at True Stamp! Can’t really afford it right now so would LOVE to win!!!

  3. Now THAT is one amazing prize – you’re talking some fabulous sponsors and companies, I’m sure the class will be FABULOUS – thank you so, so much for even a chance to win!

  4. Ooh can’t wait, I’ve been crafting for years but only this year I’ve started doing these oine classes and Love them! Btw this is my first ever comment on your blog and I also love your work 🙂

  5. Sounds like an interesting and fun event. Thanks for the chance to win a spot. Good to know everything is being recorded as well, since I’m in a different time zone (Europe).

  6. Wow! Would love to win this! I love watching the Lawn Fawn videos and I would definitely want to learn new techniques and styles from the other companies!

  7. Sounds like a very fun day.Would be AWESOMW to win a spot for this special day. Thanks for the chance to win

  8. I’ve never taken an online class and this would be a dream come true.
    I would truly love to win because I make cards and I love to learn new techniques and get great new ideas to try.
    Thank you Laura. Love ya!

  9. Sounds like this would be an awesome day. Thanks so much for the chance to win. Love your style and anxiously await each new blog post from you.

  10. I’ve been wanting to check this event out! How can you go wrong with a day full of inspiration? Thanks for a chance at a spot!

  11. I would LOVE to win a spot in this class. I’ve never taken an online class and this sounds like a great one to start with!
    Laura Holt

  12. I have been waffling about whether or not to do this class. It sounds great. I would love to win a spot. Thanks for the chance!

  13. I would SO LOVE TO WIN a spot in the class. I’ve never had a class before and I would so love to. Thank you for a chance.

  14. Have always wanted to try one of these online classes! Hope I win! 🙂 Thanks for the awesome giveaway!

  15. Oh, I would love to win! I’m a big fan of online learning – that’s where I found you! Thanks for doing this.

  16. I would love to take this class, I’m sure it will be awesome. It’s a bit out of my price range but it would be great to win a spot.

  17. Wow! Would love to try an event like this…I’ve done online card classes before, but nothing live. I’m excited!

  18. I would LOVE to win a spot in this class. Even with the discount, the cost is not within my limited crafting budget. Thanks for the chance, Kathy!

  19. What a Great opportunity for an Awesome all-day class! What a fun time this online class will be–online crafty, card making classes are perfect for those of us who live in more rural areas of the country where we don’t have stamp stores to go to for inspiration! This class will be even better if you’re one of the teachers, Laura 🙂 Thanks for the chance to enter for a seat in the class! XOXO-Shari

  20. Sounds like the ideal way to take a class–in my sweats, no makeup, no travel, home for dinner. And the repeats for my addled brain. Perfect.

  21. What a generous prize! I would be thrilled to win. PS: why is your bog named Doublestick Heaven?

  22. A whole day of crafting and learning…what could be more fun! I hope I win, and thank you so much for the chance to win!

  23. I have never tried an online class before so this sounds like a fabulous opportunity. Thanks for a chance to win a spot!!

  24. The class looks like great fun. Speaking of fun, whenever I need a little, I visit you. You have a quirky sense of humor that always makes me giggle. Besides, you have such a charming card style and you make the cards “doable” by us mere mortals. As my 7-year-old daughter would say, “you rock!!”

  25. Oh this sounds like
    too much fun! How fun
    it would be to win, thanks
    for the chance.
    Carla from Utah

  26. Would love to be the winner, but then again who visiting your blog wouldn’t?! Thanks for the opportunity!

  27. I hope the Stampy gods are smiling down o me because I would REALY love to join in this event. Thanks for the chance!

  28. The chance to participate in an awesome class, and I can do it in my pyjamas (if I feel like it)? Sounds fantastic! Thanks for the chance to win.

  29. What a generous offer! I’d love to ‘attend’. I’ve been trying to kick-start my stamping and this event would be an awesome boost. Love your cards and presentation! Thank you.

  30. Took True Scrap a few years ago, but haven’t signed up yet this year… Maybe winning a spot would give me the kick start I need at the moment! Thanks, Laura!

  31. Free and Stamping are the two best words since Chocolate and Peanut Butter!!! Sign me up, the class sounds awesome!!!

  32. Thank you for a chance to win a spot in this class – It sounds wonderful! I just headed over to your blog after watching you in CAS and fell in love with your style. I was laughing with all of your “quirks” I thought I was alone in that compulsive behavior 🙂 I too love white, and more white on white…. Going to spend some time looking around your blog – thank you for the inspiration.

  33. I don’t usually subscribe to many online classes but this one seems like it’s a MUST! Some of my “favorite” instructors sharing inspiration in using some of their great products. Seems like a win-win situation for me! Can’t wait!

  34. Pingback: SSS~Hello Line Stencil | Doublestick Heaven

  35. I have never tried a True Stamp Event, they sound very cool. I didn’t realize they were recorded, that’s good to know.

Leave a Reply

