Happy Mother’s Day

Happy Mother’s Day to all my hard workin’ mamas out there! I have two seconds to share a little bit of what I’m giving to some of the sweet women in my life.SSS~Mother's DayWe are having a little Mother’s Day lunch here today, so I made a few pillow box favors, embellished with Simon Says Stamp products. They are filled with chocolates, ofcourse:)
SSS~Mother's DayMy mom is always asking for some of my cards, so I made one of those card boxes using the envelope punch board. I saw this fabulous idea on Jennifer McGuire’s blog.
SSS~Mother's DayI hope you have a wonderful day and know that you are greatly appreciated, loved and taken for granted most of the time, lol! We love you, Moms♥

18 thoughts on “Happy Mother’s Day

  1. Happy Mother’s Day to you too Laura! It’s nice to be taken for granted, isn’t it? Let’s us know how important we are! In a twisted sort of way. 🙂

  2. Happy Mother’s Day to you! Thanks for all the inspiration you give us all throughout the year.

  3. Happy Mother’s Day to you, Laura! I hope you have a wonderful day with your family!
    I know your mom is going to love what you’ve created for her…enjoy your lunch!

  4. Hope your day is as special as you are & that your family honors you as much, if not more than your blog followers….love the lunch favors and card box.

  5. Happy happy Mother’s Day to you, Laura! Your packaging looks so delicious and awesome! Enjoy your day with Mom!

  6. Oh my gosh, I am IN LOVE with your card boxes!! The vellum leaves, the luxury ribbon, the tags, wow, who wouldn’t be impressed with that? I know your mom thinks your gifts are super special, but I sure hope she knows just how special they really are, like across the universe of all paper crafters : )

  7. What awesome little gifties…awesome timing on that card box because I just picked up that envelope punch board {happy mother’s day to me!}…Hope you had a GREAT Mother’s Day!

Leave a Reply

