Introducing Ultimate Baby Inspiration

Hello there! Today I’m joining Papertrey Ink for our first group post of the month. This group post is all about BABY! These new baby themed products make THE CUTEST baby gifts you’ve ever seen in your life!PTI~Introducing Ultimate Baby InspirationI created a little gift box, with a clear top so you could see the adorable baby booties. Erin Lincoln, who designed these booties dies really, and I mean really outdid herself. You can customize these with several different embellishment options as well as colors and whatever you think the mama-to-be would love.
PTI~Introducing Ultimate Baby InspirationI decided to go with a sweet baby girl theme, with velvet pink ribbon and eyelet trim and all. I just love using the cream felt for newborn babies.
PTI~Introducing Ultimate Baby InspirationAnd here’s a tag featuring the new Rattled stamp set and coordinating dies.
PTI~Introducing Ultimate Baby InspirationHere you can really see the details and options available for customizing these booties. You can make them simple, or you can add lots of embellishments. Both ways make me want to cry tears of joy.
PTI~Introducing Ultimate Baby InspirationHere’s a coordinating card to go with the gift ensemble featuring the Text Block: Baby die.
PTI~Introducing Ultimate Baby InspirationI added a loose watercolor wash for the background and layered four of the Text Block die cuts for thickness.
PTI~Introducing Ultimate Baby InspirationAnd finally, one last peek at the booties. Sigh…
PTI~Introducing Ultimate Baby InspirationMake sure and check out what the amazing design team came up with using these amazing new baby themed products. Thank you so much for stopping by♥
Nichole • Betsy • Dawn • Heather • Melissa • Laurie • Maile • Erin • Danielle • Ashley

41 thoughts on “Introducing Ultimate Baby Inspiration

  1. TOTALLY Adorable!!!!! Erin is a genius! Cutest baby booties ever! Love the velvet bows my dear and your sweet box and tag! Gorgeous presentation Laura as always!

  2. These booties are adorable. So sweet and perfect for a baby gift. The whole set makes me want to host a shower (not have a baby)! I so love that ruffle and rattle.

  3. Ahhhh!! I am sighing right along with you! That is the CUTEST IDEA!! Those booties are soooo adorable! Awesome projects, Laura!

  4. Omigosh! Those booties are so adorable! So is the whole gift presentation.

    And your loose watercolor wash background is so beautiful! I’m in the watercolor class (days and days behind) but I’m not having success with those pretty washes. Gotta keep practicing, I guess!

  5. Wow….just wow…I wish I have a baby RIGHT NOW, so I can make a few booties! Why do they have to grow up!? LOL. You rock this along with all the DT, Laura! The photos and displays are amazing (and of course, your projects stole the show)!

  6. Such a beautiful gift ensemble, Laura! I love the soft pink and neutrals you chose for the booties, and your card is STUNNING! Once again, you have showcased the new PTI stamps and dies in your very own unique and fabulous style!

  7. Completely adorable on every level!! I love it all! And I need to know how to make a box like that with a clear lid! Can you come to my house and show me? I’ll stock your favorite drink. Or failing that, could you just do a quick and simple blog post? (Lol, she asks, knowing full well, that such a blog post is not quick and never simple.) No, but really, I do need to know…. *grinning face.

  8. Your Booties are my favorite, Laura B! I am a little bit partial to the white, since my Nanny made baby booties for her curio shop and they were a supple white leather, that was die cut, and she stitched them together with embroidery floss. Now I’m very curious where she got those die cuts from? LOL

  9. These are perfection. Love how you carried the eyelet trim throughout the entire ensemble, and the crushed velvet ribbon was the perfect touch. These make ME want to cry tears of joy.

  10. I agree, the cream felt makes for such adorable booties! Just lovely with the pink velvet bows Laura!

  11. Just LOVE the cream felt and the pink velvet bows!!! Your Text Block Baby die card is so pretty with the water color work behind it! Bellissimo!

Leave a Reply

