Laura Sterckx – Video Hop

1000_subscribers_graphicHello everyone! Today I’m joining some very talented ladies in a hop to celebrate 1000 You Tube Subscribers for our very talented & sweet friend Laura Sterckx.
hello gorgeousI created this card with Laura in mind. She has a very light and airy style, plus she’s a gorgeous, young and talented gal:) I used the new Grid Background stamp & Extra Large Dot stencil by Simon Says Stamp. The gorgeous die cut sentiment is a freebie file by Jessy Christopher.hello gorgeousHere’s a video to show you how I made it.
Make sure to stop by Laura’s blog to see the full hop details and congratulate her. There’s lots of fun giveaways for those whoย leave comments on the You Tube videos in the hop. Thanks so much for stopping by!

44 thoughts on “Laura Sterckx – Video Hop

  1. Perfect sentiment, and I love all the soft pastel colors you chose for your card! It’s such a lovely tribute to Laura’s style, too!
    Thanks so much for the video, and for the freebie file…Love it!!!

  2. This card is so soft and girly–just the thing for my little granddaughter to receive from her GiGi!

  3. Your really have captured Laura’s essence! I love everything about this soft-colored card….and oh, the buttons! Thanks for bringing them back to life! ( I hardly use them)!

  4. Gorgeous, just gorgeous. Great work Laura!!! I really am in love with this card. The light-pastel-like colors suit the composition very nicely. Thanks for a chance. Your blog brings me inspiration everyday, so thank you so much.

  5. Your card is “so” Laura! The pastels, the watercoloring. Thanks for the link to Jessy’s file, too! ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Love the pastel colours, really fitting for Laura. I still have a clear picture in my mind of the soft watercolour background she made for the last OCC. Totally awesome!

  7. I love your contribution to Laura’s blog hop. The soft colors and layered, stamped papers are gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

