Mama Elephant~June Stampede

JUNE
Welcome to the Mama Elephant Release Design Team blog hop!
Our newest release is now live and available for purchase in the store.

Mama Elephant~My SunshineI used two new stamp sets on my card. For the sunrays and sentiment I used the new My Sunshine stamp set, and for the adorable little girl and butterfly I used the My Heart stamp set and coordinating dies. I absolutely love this month’s release. The polka dotted sunrays, the awesome font combinations and the most adorable images in the history of ever.
Mama Elephant~My Sunshine

GIVEAWAY ALERT! To celebrate the new release, Mama Elephant is giving away one of each of the new stamps released! Winners will be chosen at random from the collective blogs in the Stampede. Winners will be announced on the blog on the last Stamp Highlights day. You have up to 3 chances to qualify to win! Just leave a separate comment for each!

» Leave a comment on this blog post «
» Like/share us on Facebook: facebook.com/mamaelephant «
» Follow/tweet us on Twitter: twitter.com/heymamaelephant «

READY TO STAMPEDE? The next stop is …Emily Leiphart
Here is the full blog hop order:
Mama Elephant
Sandy Allnock
-me-
Emily Leiphart
Pamela Ho
Joni Andaya
Nichol Magouirk
Elena Roussakis
Thanks so much for hopping by!

205 thoughts on “Mama Elephant~June Stampede

  1. That little girl is the cutest ever! The coloring of the sun rays is amazing, and the perfect backdrop for your focal image.

  2. You’re right the My Heart set is soooo cute. Irresistable in fact, as my credit card knows. The beams of sun look so appealing behind the cutest little girl stamp in forever.

  3. Cute, cute girl. I love whimsical stamps and to see what designers come up with on their cards. The sunrays are always fun.

  4. This is so adorable, Laura! Love how you’ve combined the awesome sunray stamp with this cute girl – really makes a happy card :o)

  5. I saw this card & now this set is a must have. FYI, so enjoy your videos & when your sweet Emma assists…..too cute!!!!!

  6. Oh my goodness, Laura! This card is absolutely, positively darling!!! Those polka dotted sun rays are killing me…gotta have them!

  7. Oh, I snatched up those cute little people and just when I thought I didn’t need another sun ray stamp….(big sigh!)

  8. What an adorable card, the little girl looks like my daughter when she was 3(she’s turning,gasp!, 40 this year! I am getting old….

  9. I am new to this company, and it’s fitting my needs perfectly. I have 4 nieces under the age of 12 that do not live near me. These cards make it easy and fun to let them know I miss them!

  10. Such a cute card…love those polka dot sunrays too and the image are really cute just like you said.

  11. Hi Laura!
    Thanks for sharing your ADORABLE CARD! Love the stamp sets in this release….so AMAZING! 🙂

  12. Your card is absolutely precious. I’m off to buy the “In My Heart” stamps & dies now! I love visiting your blog, it always leaves me so inspired & brings a smile to my face!

  13. Adorable card! The girl is a darling! These new sets are so unique and versatile. Wonderful release!

  14. of course I will leave a comment….. you are my lucky site to win…… hopefully once again. love the cards and the release….. thank you for it.

  15. The Sun Rays is a wonderfully happy background. Love your cards, Laura and especially this one. Brightens anyone’s day.

  16. Oh Laura this card is cute, cute, cute the polka dot sunburst is beautiful and the little girl, I just want to pinch those cheeks lol love this card

  17. This is my favorite ME release yet! Bloomsies and Bountiful Blessings are simply the best and I can’t wait to get them in my inky little hands!!

  18. I’m a new fan of Mama Elephant! Laura, your work amazes me. You showcase their stamps beautifully! Would love to win and add mama Elephanto my stamp collection.

Leave a Reply

