Mama Elephant~In My Heart

Hello there! Today I’m joining Mama Elephant as we begin highlighting the new June release. Today we are featuring the most adorable stamp set I think I’ve ever seen, In My Heart.Mama Elephant~My HeartI used the new My Sunshine stamp set for the sun-rays and the sentiment, and then I used My Heart for the boy and Pandamonium for the balloon.
Mama Elephant~My HeartI honestly don’t know if it’s because I have kids or what, but these little cute little kid images just melt my heart.
Mama Elephant~My HeartFor this one I did a bit of masking to cluster the girls in front of the balloons. I used the Up and Away stamp set for the balloons and Everyday Greetings for the sentiment.
Mama Elephant~My HeartIf you think you can handle some more of this cuteness, then head over to the Mama Elephant blog to see more inspiration with this new set. Thanks so much for stopping by!

27 thoughts on “Mama Elephant~In My Heart

  1. Absolutely precious! I can see how you love these stamps! Too sweet!!! Such great coloring…love seeing what you do with the Copics!
    Oh and by the way, I did receive my prizes from Altenew stamps. It was so sweet…Tasmin had wrapped the stamp sets in tissue paper and included a little handwritten note. Thanks again!

    Susan

  2. These cards are so cute!! Love the card with the group of girls and the balloon!! What a great card for siblings to make for their parents!

  3. I can totally see why you love that stamp set – adorable! Your cards are so sweet, Laura – love your coloring!

  4. I KNOW! Had to have it, too. So sweet and the sentiments are so wonderful. You’ve really done the set proud. Incredibly adorable…brought a big fat grin to my face, which, incidentally, is still there. Nice to start out the day with a smile on my face. Thank you for sharing.

  5. Really adorable cards, Laura! I love how you paired this set with the sun rays and balloons…so CUTE!!! Really beautiful coloring, too!

  6. Oh I wish I had seen your post before I just placed my order! I would have gotten the set with the balloons also, so I could do this! Your card is beyond adorable!! LOVE it!!

  7. These are so adorable! I love them both, but that second one with the group of kiddos is just melty sweet!

Leave a Reply

