Mama Elephant~Bountiful Blessings

Hi there! Today I’m up on the Mama Elephant blog highlighting the new Bountiful Blessings stamp set. This is such a pretty stamp set with gorgeous, scrolly sentiments and cute little flower images.
Mama Elephant~Bountiful BlessingsI framed one of the sentiments by masking it off with a post-it note and stamping several of the tiny little flower images to form a sort of wreath border. I used several of the Mama Elephant pigment inks.
Mama Elephant~Bountiful BlessingsHere’s a little video to show you how I made it:
Thanks so much stopping by!

34 thoughts on “Mama Elephant~Bountiful Blessings

  1. Super pretty card, Laura! I love your post-it note idea, too! Thanks so much for your tutorial…I always enjoy them!

  2. Love how you masked off for the wreath. Saving this idea to try. Thanks for always sharing such wonderful things. I have learned lots from you.

  3. I’m always amazed that every card you make is completely different from every previous card. And every one of them is gorgeous. Absolutely love this one. Thanks for the great tip on masking. I looks so quick and simple, but with utterly charming results.

  4. I love this sweet design, Laura Fadora, and how you have it just off the edge for added interest. Thank you, as ever, for a delightful video!! I hope you guys have an explosive 4th of July weekend!! Hugs, Darnell

  5. Pingback: Neat & Tangled July Release, Day 1: Gifts For You | Candles in the Garden

Leave a Reply

