Beach Girl digi stamp by Elena Roussakis

Hello! Today I’m happy to be sharing a card using a free digi stamp designed by my sweet & talented friend, Elena Roussakis.Beach Girl digi stamp by Elena RoussakisIsn’t she cute? I used the new Wave stencil by Simon Says Stamp as well as a circle mask cut from a circle punch for the sunset.
Beach Girl digi stamp by Elena RoussakisCheck out what the rest of these amazing ladies created using Elena’s digi stamp, and download it for free digi over on Elena’s blog. Thanks for stopping by!

19 thoughts on “Beach Girl digi stamp by Elena Roussakis

  1. oooh, I love the wavy stencil and how you stuck her feet right in the water! I’ll be doing that by tonight, hee hee! thanks, Laura!

  2. OH MY GOSH!!! This is adorable!!! I looooooooove the waves!!! And her little toes in the water is a brilliant idea! Love love love the colors and the coloring!!! It’s almost a little rainbow right on the card!! This is adorable!!

  3. Laura you are a very good friend. Elena’s little girl is sooo adorable. I’ve visited her blog and saved the free digi! My favorite thing about it? My grand daughter had her bathing suit top crossed in the front yesterday and said “I know, it’s backwards!!”

  4. Oh, Laura…this is absolutely adorable! Your coloring is amazing, and I love how you inked the waves for an ombre effect! Such a FUN card!!!

Leave a Reply

