Monthly Moments: August

Hi everyone! First of all, I wanted to thank you so much for all your sweet comments about my first Make It Monday video. Your kind words mean so very much to me. Today I’m back again with Papertrey Ink as we showcase the August Monthly Moments collection.PTI~Monthly Moments: AugustThis month’s collection did not disappoint. My favorite is the Spiral Notebook die. I just love that you can use it with the fun pattern papers that come in the journal pad as well as the coordinating August word die. I paired it with the Birthday Classics: September stamp set to create an August birthday card.
PTI~Monthly Moments: AugustCheck out what the rest of the team has created using the new Monthly Moments: August collection:
Nichole • Betsy • Dawn • Heather • Melissa • Laurie • Maile • Erin • Danielle • Ashley
Thanks so much for stopping by!

15 thoughts on “Monthly Moments: August

  1. Very cute paper. My granddaugher comes every year to decorate her notebooks and folders for school and this would be perfect.

  2. What a great card for an August birthday…I really like the color selection and spiral edge fits so well with all of the back-to-school stuff in the stores.

Leave a Reply

