Mama Elephant~Carnival Toppers

Hi there! Today I’m back again with Mama Elephant as we highlight the new Carnival Toppers stamp set and coordinating dies.Mama Elephant~Carnival ToppersI used the Cupcake Toppers dies to create this cute banner sticking out of my cupcake. The tiny little sentiment is from the Remember December stamp set.
Mama Elephant~Carnival ToppersAnd because I’m always looking for an occasion to make cupcakes…these cute little toppers happened.
Mama Elephant~Carnival ToppersThese are mini cupcakes and the little critters from the Carnival cupcakes are super mini as well.
Mama Elephant~Carnival ToppersCheck out the Mama Elephant blog to see more of this cute new stamp set. If you were here, I’d give you a cupcake, but since your not, I’ll have one in your honor;)

22 thoughts on “Mama Elephant~Carnival Toppers

  1. Fancy those darling cupcakes, Laura! It must be so much fun to be a kid at your house 🙂
    I love how you used the banner on your card, and as always, your Colpic coloring is amazing!

  2. Ack! tempting me with cupcakes. I call that unfair. What’s not unfair are these adorable tiny critters. Your card is cute too. Love the flag a bunch and the way you curled up your front panel.

  3. The mini cupcakes are just adorable but the cupcake on the card looks good enough to eat, too, …and, no calories!

  4. those are just too cute!! i love the banner die cut. That is definitely calling my name… as are those cupcakes. now i usually eat two in a sitting, so if you could handle that for me, i would be honoured 😉

  5. Please can you mail me this card I am sod epressed right now and am sure that this card can perk me up…

Leave a Reply

