SAF Free Exclusive: Filled With Joy!

Hello there! Today I’m joining Papertrey Ink as we begin kicking off Stamp-a-faire 2014, (which is taking place TOMORROW!!!!) You can read more about it HERE.Filled-With-Joy-webviewThe design team is showcasing the new Filled With Joy Stamp-a-faire exclusive set.PTI~SAF Exclusive Set: Filled With JoyFor my card, I started by stamping my leaves. Then I stamped, trimmed & popped up the flowers. I got lucky and was able to use my 3/4″ & 1/2″ little circle punches for the flower centers. To finish it off I popped the whole panel on top of some Hibiscus Burst striped paper. I just think that this set is so pretty. I love how you can mix the large word “joy” with several different sentiments.PTI~SAF Exclusive Set: Filled With JoyCheck out what the rest of the team did with this beautiful new set. Thanks for looking!
Nichole • Betsy • Dawn • Heather • Melissa • Laurie • Maile • Erin • Danielle • Ashley

22 thoughts on “SAF Free Exclusive: Filled With Joy!

  1. Gorgeous. Cannot wait to try this to get me into the mood for he SAF event tomorrow. The SAF supply set looked so amazing that I decided to buy my first PTI supples ever.
    Better continue clearing the table to make some room to get creative this weekend. 😉

  2. Such a stunning card, Laura! I love how you popped up the flowers and the color combo is so pretty! Love how you stamped your sentiment, too!
    I’m so excited about SAF…I’ll be getting up early so I’m ready to go…see you there 🙂

  3. Very nicely done. The striped paper is just the right touch to pull it all together. The sentiment has the perfect placement.

Leave a Reply

