SSS~Trick or Treat

Hi there! Today I’m just playing with the new Trick or Treat stamp set & coordinating dies from the new STAMPtember® release with Simon Says Stamp.SSS~Trick or TreatObviously I had to color the cat like my cat. I just know that as soon as my kids see this, they are going to try and dress up Bella like the cat on this card. Good thing we don’t have a dog or the poor thing would probably suffocate from the mummy costume. These images just make me laugh.
SSS~Trick or TreatNot sure if you remember last year, I made a T-shirt for my daughter for Halloween using a Halloween cat image. These images are begging me to do the same, don’t  you think? So fun! That’s all for today! Thanks so much for stopping by!

29 thoughts on “SSS~Trick or Treat

  1. These images are perfect for an ‘Emma T-Shirt’, for sure! I love how you tied together the black and white speech bubble/sentiment with the black and white stripes, and of course your coloring is divine! Such a sweet card, Laura!

  2. I laugh outloud whenever I see someone using this set too. Both pets look like deer caught in the headlights. Your’s is beautifully colored, by the way. Since my cat is pure white, I’d have to really jooz up that cape so you could see her. I’ll work on that/.

  3. I do remember that cute little T shirt you made. You should continue and make it a tradition. I always love your copic coloring. Just signed up for the OCC. Will you be a teacher again? Can’t wait to see what you have in store for us in this class. Copics aren’t my strong point so I am hoping some instruction will help me along. Thanks Laura.

  4. Love the cute pets all dressed up for Halloween!! I agree, the t shirt for Emma should continue on a yearly basis. How did the washing work out last year??

  5. Oh how cute is this??!! My granddaughter Lizzy loved to dress up poor Hobbes too…made us 1/2 laugh, and 1/2 have pity on the poor thing! And I’m guessing that you NEED to make that T. Miss E. will certainly love it! : )

Leave a Reply

