Copic Markers for Card Makers Class Giveaway

Hi there! Just popping in today to promote the newest class from Online Card Classes….Copic Markers for Card Makers! Do you ever feel completely overwhelmed by Copics? I have felt that way many, many times. This class covers it all with 35+ videos from amazing teachers such as Kristina Werner, Jennifer McGuire and one of my all-time favorites…Sandy Allnock. She is truly a gifted artist as well as an amazing teacher.Screen Shot 2014-09-05 at 9.17.38 PMHere’s a fun introduction video about the class.

It is such an honor to be a guest designer for this class, and I am thrilled to giveaway one free spot! Leave me a comment for your chance to win.

332 thoughts on “Copic Markers for Card Makers Class Giveaway

  1. I know nothing about Copic markers but would love to learn! I have several but have never used them. It’s silly I know but I feel intimidated by them! Thank you for the giveaway!

  2. Winning a spot in this class would be amazing! My 13 yo is quite the budding artist and requested a set of Copics for her birthday. I’d be beyond thrilled to learn proper copic techniques to share with her and watch her skills blossom! Thanks for the opportunity to win!

  3. Kristina, Jennifer, and Sandy are three of my all time favorites! I would love a chance to win a seat in this class. I have Copics, and have been coloring for about a year, but I would love to “sit at the feet of the masters!” My retirement budget limits me buying supplies or registering for classes. Hmmmm?! Winning a seat in the class would allow me to buy more stuff!

  4. I’ve been contemplating whether I should take the leap and invest in copics. This class may just tip me over…I would love a to win a spot. Thanks for the chance!

  5. Thank you for the opportunity to win a spot in this class. I truly enjoy all of your videos and would love to learn to use Copic Markers. I have a few but they are just sitting in the container. Need to learn to use them.

  6. Super class…would love to learn more about how to use markers….never had any classes for it..just learned what I know from the blogs and tutorials…

  7. I am very interested in learning about copic markers – I have a few but really have not used them in a long while. The opportunity to win this class would be very much appreciated.

  8. I have a good amount of Copic markers just sitting in a box. Not getting the results I’d like. Can’t wait for this class!

  9. This sounds like just the class I need. I have Copic Markers, but never really like the way things turn out when I use them. Thank you for the chance to win a spot in the class.

  10. To take the class would be great! I admire and strive to be anywhere close to the skills the teachers in this class have, So, so, sooo talented!

  11. I am so excited about taking this class! I admire the work of all these ladies so much, so I am looking forward to gleaning just a little bit of their expertise! Thank you for the opportunity to win a spot in the class!

  12. Like so many, I would love a chance to win this class…I’d love to learn the techniques that take me from “coloring book” to “copic”!

  13. I think the copic class is an awesome idea. I live the look of copics but have never been able to quite get the hang of it. Having videos that one can access whenever time allows is the coolest thing ever! Plus the instructors are amazing, so this should be a wonderful opportunity to finally learn the Copic way of making things beautiful!

  14. I love to color with Copics but I am not very good at it. This would be a dream to be in a class with three of my favorite designers. Thanks for the chance!

  15. Would be great to win a spot in this class. I have Copics and sure would love to learn the blending techniques. Thanks for the chance!

  16. Copics! I have them and have checked out lots of tutorials but I am still a bit challenged, would really appreciate and love to know how to use them more. Thanks for the opportunity to participate.

  17. Yay!! Very excited for this class – have dabbled with Copic markers and have a “growing” collection. Can’t wait to see your lessons, Laura 🙂

  18. I need this class. My Copic skillz are pretty basic and I’ve seen your beautiful work, as well as that of the other instructors.

  19. I would so love to learn how to really use Copic markers well. I don’t have many yet, but want to learn more before I invest more. Thanks for the opportunity to win a place in this class!!

  20. This class would be awesome! I own a ton of copics (such pretty colors I couldn’t resist) but really don’t know how to use them properly.

  21. Thank you so much for the chance to win a place in this class! I’d love to learn more about coloring with Copics…in fact, I NEED to learn more!

  22. Golly would I love to win a spot in this class. I’ve already signed up (geez, you think I’m excited, or what!?), but a freebie would be wonderful! Do I use my Copics? Nope. They scare me. Lol. I’m hoping that this class will allay my fears. Love, love, love your work (and your humor) Laura, and am a faithful follower.

  23. Your Copic coloring is awesome, Laura – you make it look so easy. Can’t wait to see what you have to share in this class!

  24. Thanks for the chance to win a spot in this. I would love to take it and I just can’t afford it right now. I love all the instructors,for I have taken a few of the other classes. Thanks.

  25. I love copic markers and have a large collection, but I could definitely use some instruction on how to use them. Thanks for a chance to win!

  26. Three great instructors teaching Copic techniques. I would Love to win a seat to learn how to make my cards pop!

  27. My first online class was the Watercolor card class. It was fabulous and I would love to do another class. I have lots of Copics but find I rarely use them. Thanks so much for this chance.

  28. I have some copics but my work looks like *$#@#. Would love to learn the right way to use them. Thanks for the chance for a spot in class.

  29. I love OCC and I have Copics that I get frustrated using. It would be great to win a seat in this class. Thanks for the opportunity!

  30. I am looking forward to this class, to learning about copics from cardmakers who will use them the way I will use them. It’s going to be great; thanks for the chance to win.

  31. I love online card classes! I have had Copics for about a year and hardly done anything with them! This class would certainly change that!! Thank you for the chance!

  32. I think you do an amazing job with Copic markers and I would love to learn more by taking this class. I don’t have any Copics right now because I don’t feel qualified to use them.

  33. I would love to take this class….definitely need Copics tutorial and practice. Thank you for the opportunity to win a spot!

  34. Looking forward to the class! I’ve taken several of them and always come away with some great techniques. My copics have been sitting idle and they need some activity!

  35. I would just love to have a spot in this class! The coloring I have seen is beautiful and makes me want to learn more 🙂 Thank you for the opportunity!

  36. I have used Copics and have a large collection, but I need instruction. For you Laura, I love your blog and get it in my inbox. Your humor, your personal touch that shares your personality and your family are things of which I never get enough. Your crafty techniques are amazing. I am a retired first grade teacher, but I would love to be your student.

  37. Pick me, pick me! I would love to learn more about my Copics. I have used them for a while, but nowhere near to their full potential.

  38. Laura thank you so much for taking part in this class! I have already registered as I couldn’t pass this class up! If I win I will invite another crafter to have the spot as the more people who get to experience this class, the better we all will be at colouring! I’m super scared of copic markers, my Mom bought me a set of 36, I used them like twice, or maybe I was brave enough 3 times but I was so horrible at it that I just gave up! I didn’t want to ruin the pens too! But I know my Mom will be smiling down on me when I show her how good I will become thanks to all of you class instructors!
    Many Blessings to you all!
    Melitta

  39. Wow – this would be one awesome win! I have quite an “ample collection” of Copic markers, but have arrived at the ‘discouraged stage’,,,,so the markers sit idly….waiting….waiting….

  40. Listen….thats my Copics crying out “use me” “use me” . I have some copics that are in blending colors of 3 but, im scared of them. Their prettier and smarter than me. I would enjoy sitting in your class and breathing in the same air (so to speak) and absorbing the knowledge of all the copic colorists you will have shine in class. Pick me. Pick me. Please and thank you!

  41. I love using copics to color with, the colors are so bright and don’t cover the lines like most markers do. So want to learn how to use these more

  42. Confession time: I have over 100 Copics markers, but have hardly ever used them because they intimidate me. This class would give me experience (and hopefully the confidence) to use them!

  43. I would love to win a spot in this class. Learning to use Copics is something I’m very interested in, plus the teachers at OCC are always fantastic! Thanks for the chance to win!

  44. I would LOVE to win a spot in class. I like the different effects you can get with just markers but I don’t know how to do it.

  45. I could really use this class. I have many copic markers, but am too afraid to use them. It seems so complex and time consuming!

  46. I have a bunch of copics sitting on my shelf that were waiting for a class exactly like this! I can’t wait to learn some copic techniques. You ladies always make it look so easy:-)

  47. I would love to win a spot in this class. I have alot of copic markers but I haven’t mastered the shading technique, so this class would be so helpful.

  48. I appreciate the chance to win a spot! I also appreciate all of you talented women contributing not only to the online card classes, but also for your blogs – a constant source of inspiration and admiration 🙂

  49. Winning a spot in this class would be “Copic-etic”! Ouch, a really bad pun!
    Anyway, I would love a spot in this class.

  50. In answer to your question: Yes, I feel completely overwhelmed by my Copics. I have them, but they rarely get used because I just can’t seem to get the right look from them. It frustrates me. This sounds like a class that could be right up my alley.

  51. It would be a dream come true to win a spot in this class. How fabulous to be educated by you and all the other amazing artists. You ladies are the best!!!!

  52. I love your classes–you girls have a great gift and I am thankful you each are willing to teach us. Pay or no pay–win or no win–your classes are worth every dime and I can’t wait for it to begin. Thanks

  53. Well, I “invested” A LOT of money in Copic markers and I guess I’m afraid of them because I’ve only used a few of them a couple of times. So, all I can say is, “Pick me! Pick me!: 🙂 🙂 Thanks so much for the chance to win a spot in this class I need so much!!

  54. I am very interested in learning how to use copics. I don’t have any yet, mostly because I wasn’t sure where to start, but this class will be great for learning all the basics!

  55. Would love to win a slot in this amazing class!! I own a couple of Copics, but have no idea how to use them!! They intimidate me. Thanks for this wonderful chance to win!!

  56. Oh man I love my Copics but could sure use some help with them. This class really does sound amazing with all those fabulous teachers. Crossing my fingers!!!!

  57. I do own some Copic markers and love them but in need of a class like this to really learn how to use them like they are intended. This class fits the bill. Thanks for the chance to possibly win a spot.

  58. I love my Copics, but I am so excited to learn new methods & tips for using them! Thanks for the chance to win a spot in class.

  59. Oh, that would be fabulous! I have many Copic Ciaos that I collected while being a demo for The Angel Company that do not get the use they deserve. I would love to learn to color! ; )

  60. I’m very excited about this class. It’s time my Copic markers come out of hiding and see the light of day. Thanks for the chance to win.

  61. I love my copic markers. Can’t wait to increase my knowledge of how to use them for my cardmaking. Thanks for the chance to win a spot.

  62. This would be so much fun!! I have a few Copics, and I love using them, but I could really use a few lessons!! Thanks for the great giveaway!! 🙂

  63. Thanks for a chance to win. I have some copic markers but I don’t use them a lot because I am not good at it. This class will definitely helps me a lot.

  64. I keep seeing wonderful cards made with copics but I am intimidated by these markers. Thanks for the chance to win the class withthat wonderful group of instructors!

  65. This class looks like its full of so much helpful information!! I would love to learn more about copics! (Especially from all these amazing teachers!!) Thanks for doing this awesome giveaway! 🙂

  66. Would llove to win!!! I have LOTS of copics but they just sit there because I really don’t know how to use them. Thank you for the chsance.

  67. Have always wanted to take a copic class and this online course might just be the way to go. Thanks for an opportunity to win.

  68. What a fantastic class! I would just love to learn more about using my copics and getting all these wonderful results. Thanks so much for the chance to win.

  69. Thanks so much for this chance to win a spot in thus class. I’ve been wanting to learn the techniques in a better format than from the books. This would be an awesome opportunity.

  70. Thank you for this chance to win. I have never used copics so this would be a brilliant opportunity to learn how to use them.

  71. I would love a chance to win, I just got some Copics for my birthday and really need to learn a few techniques!!

  72. I am new to alcohol markers and would love to win a spot in this class. I think I have pencils and watercolors down, but the markers are something else completely. Help! Pick me, pick me O Random Number Generator! 🙂

  73. I am so smitten with watercolor that I find it hard to focus on copic coloring. Perhaps if I had a few more instructions I could use the medium more successfully. Would love to take the class.

  74. I’m was so excited to learn about this class a few days ago. I have quite a few Copics, but still feel very intimidated by them, and in sore need of expert instruction. Thanks for the chance to win the class!

  75. I plan to register but winning a class would be awesome! I love the fact that the info will be there for reference, because I don’t remember all that I hear in the class!

  76. These amazing markers fascinate and terrify me all at the same time — I am so anxious to try them out !! Winning a spot in this class would be the ultimate in opportunities !! Fingers crossed, and thank you !!!!!

  77. I’m looking forward to learning more about Copics! I’ve been a “collector” for years but I really need to know how to best use them. Thanks for the chance to win!

  78. Recently got some COPICs but almost never used them as am not so comfortable with them. So this class is definitely for me.
    Thank you for giving away a spot!

  79. I have quite a collection of Copic Markers, but not a lot of experience in using them effectively. Would love to win a spot in this class!! Thanks for the opportunity.

  80. This is going to be my all-time favorite class I can tell. Looking forward to seeing your input as I am a big fan of yours!

  81. sounds like a great class for beginners. I have not tried copics yet, so it would be interesting to see the different ways they can be used

  82. Would love the chance to win a seat in this class! I have Copics but seem to look at them more than use them. Now that is really sad:(

  83. I’ve always wanted to take one of these online card classes but for one reason or another end up never doing so. Perhaps it is time that I take the plunge…thanks for the opportunity!!!

  84. I’d be head over heels to win a class spot! I have a LOT of Coipc markers and have never taken a class, not for lack of wanting to! I dabble and have purchased a couple of the Copic books!

  85. You can never have enough instruction for Copics and I would love to win a spot in this class. Thank you for the opportunity!

  86. Would love to learn how to use my markers better. They are crying to be used and it would be a great opportunity to learn. Thanks for the chance.

  87. Pingback: SSS~Chalkboard Birthday | Doublestick Heaven

Leave a Reply

