Mama Elephant – Season’t Greetings

Hello! I’m back again with Mama Elephant highlighting the new Season’t Greeting stamp set.Mama Elephant~Season's GreetingsI combined the Santa & Christmas Tree from the Cozy Christmas set with Season’t Greetings as well as adding a few tiny snowflakes from the Jolly & Merry set. I masked off a border with post-it tape and blended in some Winter ink for a subtle background.
Mama Elephant~Season's GreetingsAlso wanted to mention that I have a project & video over on the Simon Says Stamp blog today using some fun new stencils as well as some non-related babbling:)
SSS~Four Trees StencilsBe sure and check out the Mama Elephant blog to see more inspiration using the Season’s Greetings set. Thanks so much for stopping by!

Shop at Mama Elephant:

Shop at Simon Says Stamp:

28 thoughts on “Mama Elephant – Season’t Greetings

  1. Always love your “non-related babbling!” Lol! Love both cards, Laura! That Santa image is so dang cute – perfect coloring! And I am lovin’ your rainbow trees! ❤️

  2. Your card is beautiful! I saw your video on the SSS blog and I always enjoy your so-called babbling, it makes me smile. I need that HOT LIPS! ink.

  3. The frame you’ve created around the beautifully colored tree and Santa really make them POP! I’m headed over to Simon’s now cuz I love your unrelated babbling.

  4. So lovely! Santa is so adorable and I really like “big” sentiment on the first card. The “3D” card is just wonderful with all these colors!

  5. You can ‘Babble’ and sing for me anytime, Laura! I love your videos and your cards are amazing! Beautiful Copic coloring and I love how Santa is peeking out from behind the tree…to CUTE!

  6. Love both cards. Went and checked out the Christmas tree one over at Simon Says. So clever, love your colour choices and the Christmas sentiment with bits of colour on it. Beautiful

  7. Loved your video for SSS and your Rockin’ Awesome rainbow line-up of trees – soooo fabulous! THanks for the inspiration – I will definitely try that idea!

  8. Laura, just came over from SSS, to tell you how I really enjoyed your stenciled tree card! You have demonstrated such cleverness and creativity to perfection. Your coloring is always spot on, and you always make it look effortless! 😉 I am in awe! Thank you for sharing your talent with all of us!

  9. Gorgeous card – your inking and colouring always delight me! Off to SSS to check out the trendy trees and “non-related babbling) :>)

  10. Laura, Laura, Laura! You blow me away, girl! I LOVE that Santa/Christmas card and your use of color. I’m saving it in my email account. MAN, YOU BLOW ME AWAY! I love that card. Awesome!

Leave a Reply

