SSS – Build a Snowman

Hi there! Just popping in to share a cute little Christmas tag using the a Build a Snowman stamp set with coordinating dies by Simon Says Stamp. This set is so fun to play with.SSS - Build a SnowmanI used some Copic markers to add some detail to the stamped images.
SSS - Build a SnowmanSince we are in the holiday spirit (even though it’s Halloween, ha!) I thought I’d share a little bit about the newest Online Card Class. I’m so happy to be a part of it and giveaway a free spot. Here’s a little bit about the class…
HCW14

Making a card list and checking it twice? Online Card Class instructors Kristina Werner and Jennifer McGuire—and friends—are here to help you send handmade cards to everyone on your list this year. That’s right—it’s time for Holiday Card Workshop 2014! Join us for a very merry class packed with ideas and card-making know-how. With loads of stamping, die-cutting, layering, coloring, and more showcased in a variety of card styles, you’re sure to walk away inspired for the holidays! All cards will be included in how-to videos… with over 17 in total!

Leave me a comment to win a free spot! Class starts on November 3, 2014, and I hope to see you there!

216 thoughts on “SSS – Build a Snowman

  1. Oh my, Laura, could I ever use the help & inspiration from you girls in class this year. Thank you for the opportunity to win a spot.

  2. Such a cute card..
    oh my I still need to start with making Xmas cards…never been this late before…..the Class would be a great way to get me started…

  3. Love that little snowman!! Thanks for the opportunity to win a spot in the class!! Crossing all body parts for luck!

  4. Yes! I definitely need help making some cards this year. These classes are so great and I always am in awe what we learn. Thanks Laura
    PS: Your cute little tag just really gets me excited about Christmas. My favorite holiday.

  5. Such a cute tag! Love the way you colored the christmas lights and the simple shading you did on the scarf/hat/bird! Thanks for the opportunity to win a spot in the OCC Holiday Workshop!! Would love to take this class!!

  6. OMGosh this tag is super adorable, even my non crafty co-workers were ooooohhhing and ahhhhing!!! I would really love to win a spot in this class, those peeks look AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks for the chance to win!

  7. That little snowman is too cute! Love the little bird sitting on his arm/twig – such a cute tag. Thanks for the chance to win a spot in the Holiday class, too.

  8. Your snowman tag is just adorable. I can’t believe how you get such great blending on such small areas. The holiday card workshop looks amazing – thank you for the chance to win.

  9. Such an adorable Christmas tag! Thanks for a chance to win a spot in the online card class … sounds like a lot of fun!

  10. I need all the help I can get when it comes to making Christmas cards! Thanks for the opportunity to win a spot in this class! Definitely “need” this one!

  11. Your little snowman tag is just the cutest! Great Job! Thanks for the opportunity to win a spot in this much anticipated class too!
    Blessings,
    Melitta

  12. I am so glad that you are part of the holiday card class! Love your style and your videos. This snowman tag is absolutely inspiring!

  13. Love the snowman, love the classes, love the opportunity to win a spot and HOPE you are one of the instructors! Yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  14. I love OCCs…have taken many but glad for the chance to win as funds are tight and I won’t be able to take it just now otherwise. Thanks for sharing the tag! 🙂

  15. Love this tag. I always enjoy seeing all of your projects and I especially enjoy when you make videos tutorials. You do amazing wowrk. Thanks for a chance to win a spot in the Online class.

  16. Great tag. I love the soft blue background Have you done that before 😉 Ha – I kid. I do love it though. And I REALLY need that Christmas card class. I have no idea what I’m doing yet!!!!

  17. Your tag creation is ADORABLE and you are ADORABLE. Winning a spot in the holiday card class would be the best Christmas present for me.

  18. Adorable tag! Just played with this adorable set today! I would love to win a spot in the awesome holiday card class!

  19. I love making homemade tags, so much classier than the store bought ones. Yours is so cute. Would love to a change to win the class, need to get a jump start on my cards.

  20. Cute tag and what a nice addition to add the bird to the snowman’s stick arm. Thank you for the opportunity to view you ladies in the on-line class.

  21. Stopping by your blog is inspiration enough, but winning a spot in the online card class would be like an early Christmas present. Thanks for the years of inspiration you’ve provided.

  22. Your snowman tag is cute. Thank you for the chance to win a spot in this class as I sure can use some Christmas card ideas.

  23. I’m so excited for this class to begin! Christmas cards are my fav 🙂 Your tag is adorable! I love how you’ve put this guy together!

  24. Such a cute and colorful tag! Thanks for sharing your creativity and thanks for the chance to win a spot in the class!

  25. Your tag makes me want to build a snowman! OCC holiday workshops are the best.
    Thanks for the chance to win a spot!

  26. I have been really impressed by the Online Card Classes I’ve signed up for so far and I definitely need some inspiration to tackle Christmas cards. I think this class could do the trick! Thanks for the opportunity.

  27. Absolutely adorable tag, Laura! Beautiful Copic coloring, and I love the googly eyes 🙂
    Thanks so much for a chance to win a spot in class!

  28. Such a cute tag. Those little lights are adorable. Thanks for a chance to win a spot in the class. No matter what, I am signing up anyway. These classes are not to be missed.

  29. Very cute and colorful tag. I like the googly eyes.
    Thanks for the chance at the class.
    slrdowney at hotmail dot com

  30. Love this tag, super cute:) I’d love to enter in a class giveaway.. lord knows I need all the help I can get hee hee 🙂 ( i’m fairly new to this craft)

  31. Sweet snowman! Thanks for the chance to win what is sure to be a fun, informative and productive class. I’ve got to get started making some tags!
    R/

  32. Really cute snowman tag! I’ve taken some Online Card classes before and they are fantastic! Thanks for the chance to win a spot.

  33. I’m signed up for the class and can’t wait although I have started my Christmas cards already! Yah me! Cute tag!

  34. Such a cute tag! I always love your projects. I aspire to do such great work. A spot in the class might just be the ticket! lol Thanks for the chance to win!

  35. The snowman tag..how cute. I’d love to receive this for a Christmas card then would use it for a book mark and/or a tree decoration.

  36. I love to build a snowman…on paper! You did a superb job on this darling tag! Winning a spot in the class will be so AWESOME!

  37. Participated in Spring in the Watercolor online class and highly enjoyed it. Thanks for the cute snowman and for the chance to win a spot!

  38. Love the snowman tag. Thanks for the chance to win. Would love to get some new inspiration for Christmas cards!

Leave a Reply

