Monthly Moments: November

Hello again! I’m back with Papertrey Ink as we showcase the new Monthly Moments: November collection.PTI~Monthly Moments: NovemberThis month’s collection includes this fabulous extra large tag/journal card die. I stamped one of the floral images repeatedly as well the Thanksgiving sentiment included in the stamp set.
PTI~Monthly Moments: NovemberCheck out what the rest of the team created with the new Monthly Moments: November collection.
Nichole • Betsy • Dawn • Heather • Melissa • Laurie • Maile • Erin • Danielle • Ashley
Thanks so much for stopping by!

24 thoughts on “Monthly Moments: November

  1. Laura, I am a long time fan, first time commenter. I adore your style. I learn so much from your cards. For example, that floral image is something that I would probably never use. It is nice but I wouldn’t know how to make it look great on my card. The way you used it makes me want to pull out every stamp set I own and give new eyes to those oft overlooked images. Thanks for sharing your talent with us.

  2. Love your style!!! The ombre, makes me want to pull all the stamps I can do this with. Also with the dark red the tag just pops, love it! You are an inspiration!

Leave a Reply

