Introducing Uncorked

Hello there! I’m back again with our second group post for Papertrey Ink featuring the new Uncorked stamp set & coordinating dies.PTI~UncorkedI’ve created a bottle tag as well as a coordinating card. I used the coordinating dies and some ink blending to create these colorful wine glasses.
PTI~UncorkedThis is such a fun and easy way to dress up a bottle of wine or even sparkling grape juice so the whole family can enjoy it.
PTI~UncorkedI’m not really a wine drinker, but I do love a good Coke with my burger, lol. I don’t even like coffee. It tastes like hot dirt to me. I’m totally missing out on the whole Starbucks trend, I know, but if I had some awesome ombre wine glasses like these…I would totally put my Coke in one:)
PTI~UncorkedCheck out what the rest of the design team came up with using this fun new Uncorked stamp set.
Nichole • Betsy • Dawn • Heather • Melissa • Laurie • Maile • Erin • Danielle • Ashley
I also keep forgetting to post the winner from my Create a Smile hop giveaway….congratulations to Holly Saveur!
Thanks so much for stopping by!

32 thoughts on “Introducing Uncorked

  1. Laura – (hear me laughing out loud) – I love wine, coffee – and chocolate natch – but I still love you too, and your great cards! Keep up the good work, and maybe someday you’ll grow up to like those other yummy beverages! In the meantime, this set of stamps and dies is a MUST HAVE for my Christmas list – thanks for showing them off so well!

  2. Such lovely coloring as always Laura. I too am not a wine and coffee drinker as well. Do love a good Dr. Pepper (addiction)here and never thought of placing it in a wine glass once in awhile. LOL

  3. forgot to add..i don’t drink wine nor coffee either…taste indeed like dirt to me to..I love tea…and plain water….and Alpro Soja chocolate drink…..

  4. Love how you used the positive images on your wine tag–so clever!
    And I’d drink my iced coffee in your ombré wine glasses, too. 😉

  5. You may not be a wine drinker (or coffee) but you have perfectly captured the essence of the new Uncorked set. I DO drink wine .. and cannot wait to get my hands on this new set.

  6. You are the queen of blending, I know I called you the rainbow queen the other day, but I think this applies too!

  7. ha ha! hot dirt indeed. I neither do wine or coffee but I am a diet pepsi woman myself. Sheesh, how I love it! I keep thinking I’m going to give it up, but then when I have a drink, I forget that is what I wanted to do… oh well!
    Love the blended glasses paired with the grey and white polkas!

Leave a Reply

