Mama Elephant~Happy Everything

Hello! I’m back again with Mama Elephant highlighting the new Happy Everything stamp set & Happy Script die.Mama Elephant~Happy EverythingI’ve paired it with the Pandamonium stamp set. A Panda image is a good idea any of the time. I also adhered three “happy” word sentiments to give some thickness to it.
Mama Elephant~Happy EverythingCheck out the Mama Elephant blog to see more inspiration using the new Happy Everything set. Thanks for stopping by!!

30 thoughts on “Mama Elephant~Happy Everything

  1. That panda is adorable! I LOVE your color choices and I just have to say that your photos of your cards are always awesome! I sure wish I could get mine to come out as crisp and white as yours. I am jealous of your photo spot. 🙂

  2. Love the card, you always do such great cards! Was hoping I’d get lucky to be in the same group as you on the Flickr Christmas card exchange but I wasn’t, maybe next time. I can’t wait to see all the cards everyone make for the groups. Have a great day!

  3. I Wish this was a video..I’m still new to stamping and card making, and need to see how these things are done. This card looks simple, but I’ll bet there are a lot of steps. I’ve ordered this set…can’t wait to get it.

  4. Fabulous! I especially like the “hills” of the three colours in the border at the bottom.It’s always such a delight to open your emails and see what you have designed.

  5. Such a HAPPY card. Love the dancing panda. Sunny colors on the bottom. Is it snowy there? He looks like he could dance on your frozen pond.

  6. I don’t know how I missed this adorable card! I LOVE how the Panda is carrying his little ‘Handmade’ card and the color combo is gorgeous! As always, you’ve showcased this new release beautifully, Laura!!!

  7. Love the composition of your card. Everything is beautifully arranged. And the little slivers of color give a lot of oomph without overwhelming the black and white of the panda. Love it.

Leave a Reply

