Mama Elephant~Cross My Heart

Hello again. Today we are highlighting the Cross My Heart stamp set with Mama Elephant.Mama Elephant~Cross My HeartI paired the sentiment from Cross My Heart with the boy & girl from Alpine Carolers. I used one of the Landscape Trio dies and traced the hill with my Multiliner pen. Then I created a mask for the hill & images and blended in a soft blue sky using Winter pigment ink.
Mama Elephant~Cross My HeartCheck out the Mama Elephant blog to see more inspiration using this new Cross My Heart stamp set. Thanks for looking!

14 thoughts on “Mama Elephant~Cross My Heart

  1. Another really fabulous card, Laura! Your Copic coloring is amazing…WOW! Love how you masked off the hill to create that beautiful sky, and your sentiment is perfect! I just ordered this set and can’t wait til it gets here πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

