Mama Elephant-Balloon Letters

Hello again! Just popping in to share a project that’s up on the Mama Elephant blog featuring the Balloon Letters stamp set as well as the coordinating Balloons Et Cetera set.Mama Elephant-Balloon LettersI combined it with the cute boy from In My Heart to create this adorable love note.
Mama Elephant-Balloon LettersHere’s a little video to show you how I created my card.

Thanks so much for stopping by!

Shop at Mama Elephant:

Shop at Simon Says Stamp:

20 thoughts on “Mama Elephant-Balloon Letters

  1. I just love the colors you always use on your cards. They really brighten my day especially when it includes a video. You crack me up everytime.

  2. Love your adorable card, thanks for the tips on shading the landscape: tapping off on scratch paper first, genius!

  3. I just L-O-V-E love love L-O-V-E your creative work and your truly entertaining videos! I look forward to checking your blog every day. Thanks so much for sharing yourself with us!!!!

  4. Very cute one layer wonder! love your videos and to tell you the truth I watch the whole thing through since I just crack up at your jokes and happy nature! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

