PTI-Release in Review

Hello! Today I’m sharing the remainder of my projects with you from the December release. All products will be available tonight at 10pm EST in the Papertrey Ink shop. First up is lovely Love Notes stamp set. Such gorgeous love themed sentiments. I used the Embellished Elegance set to frame everything.PTI-Love NotesThis next card features three new products: The Keep it Simple: Valentine, Type Strips 2 and Give Me a Hand.
PTI-Give Me a HandHow cute is this? Now that I’m looking it, it kinda looks like a cute girl with an aqua chevron shirt is giving her friend with the exact same shirt a valentine. It happens.
PTI-Give Me a HandNext up is the adorable Little Human stamp set with coordinating dies.
PTI-Little HumanAm I wearing you out? Lots of cards to share. I don’t know how I finished all of this. Honestly, I don’t remember the last 24hrs…honestly.
PTI-Phrase Play #11This card features the new Phrase Play #11 set. Did I mention that my daughter, Alex, turned 14 today. That’s probably 99% of the reason I don’t remember anything. 14 years old? I just can’t believe she’s 14.
PTI-Phrase Play #11Let’s not forget about Christmas in the midst of all this valentine & birthday goodness. Here’s a card using the Tinsel & Tags House Additions as well as the Birthday Classics: January stamp set. I used the Snowdrifts dies to create a winter scene for the cute log cabin.
PTI-Birthday Classics: January & Tinsel & Tags House AdditionsNext up is Drips & Dribbles. I used one of the ring images and clear embossed it onto Tropical Teal cardstock creating a graphic background pattern.
PTI-Drips & DribblesI used the Wet Paint Holiday stamps & dies for my sentiment. This is my proudest loose metallic thread moment ever. It’s like a good hair day, only it’s metallic thread.
PTI-Drips & DribblesI’ve got one last card for dessert featuring the Hello There & Keep it Simple: You’re Invited sets. There was some rock n’ rollin’ involved in those cupcakes. If only I could give you a cupcake for staying with me till the end of my post…I just wish I could. I’d save the pink one for me, though. Hope that’s ok.
PTI-Hello ThereMake sure and check out what the rest of the team created, and thanks so much for stopping by!
Nichole • Betsy • Dawn • Heather • Melissa • Laurie • Maile • Erin • Danielle • Ashley

31 thoughts on “PTI-Release in Review

  1. All amazing cards, Laura! The valentine card looked to me like a cute girl with an aqua chevron shirt holding a heart with both hands : ) Any way you see it, it’s adorable, especially with those colored blocks and the white letters for the name. The hint of blue in the background of your winter card is inspired! You are the best with details.

  2. I believe the PTI design team has outdone themselves this month! Your projects are so beautiful and the details perfect…even those two friends wearing the same shirt 😉. Thank you Laura for continuing to inspire me! Happy Holidays!

  3. What a GLORIOUS post! Each one of them is absolutely charming and lovely–much like yourself!! I must take some time to study each one of them some more….I am loving that one layer card especially! Well, I love them all.

  4. Pingback: PTI-Release in Review | The blog of COOPER APPAREL. Find us at https://www.facebook.com/Coopertees

  5. OK, I’ll take the blue or the orange cupcake. As always, a great job. A 14-year old, You look FAR too young to have a kiddo that age.

  6. WOW, Laura! You have been a very busy lady. I hope you took time to breath! Love all your cards and I’ll take the orange cupcake, please! 🙂

  7. What a great post, Laura!!! I’ll take one of everything, now that I’ve seen how beautifully you’ve showcased all of these new goodies! BTW: There is no need to thank me with a cupcake (although, they do look yummy with all that fab ombre’ stamping)…Your post was a joy to see!

    Happy 14th Birthday to Alex! I hope she has a great year, and that all of her birthday wishes come true! My daughter, Amy is also celebrating her b-day today…except, she turned 38! Time sure does fly by!!!
    Oh…Thanks so much for the MIM video…I loved it!

  8. Wow Wee Laura you have been so busy, I think you deserve all three cupcakes!!! your creations are gorgeous, love the little house on the hill. Happy Birthday to your Daughter Alex, hope she has a wonderful Birthday.

  9. Great set of cards! I love that first card with Embellished Elegance and I really need this month’s phrase play!

  10. Thank you for sacrificing sleep and probably a lot of other things to share with us so many fabulous cards. I bought Embellished Elegance completely because of what you’ve done and continue to do with this set. Love your first card. The robot one was adorable, too, and I got a good chuckle out of the two friends in the same shirt…and it does happen. 🙂

  11. Wow, you are such an amazing designer! Your CAS cards are always stunners and make my jaw drop. Yup, it sounds like a fan girl but … all true!! At any rate, happy bday to your daughter and thanks for all the eye candy in the form of cards. 🙂

  12. These are all great. I don’t know how you come up with all the different ideas because all your cards are wonderful. I love the My heart beeps for you!

  13. Love, love, love all your cards! You are my creative idol. I always laugh when I watch your videos
    -you are a delight! Thanks for sharing.

  14. oh sheesh… your cards are always SO amazing! I love every. single. one. to pieces! and good luck on that 14 year old stuff. sometimes i feel like my 10 year old is pulling out all the stops and jumping right into the teenager crap. it wears me out. Hope she had a great birthday! (and you survived!)

  15. Pingback: Handmade Gifts for Guys | Doublestick Heaven

Leave a Reply

