Introducing Secret Agent & Zappy Birthday

Hi there! I’m back with Papertrey Ink for our second group post showcasing the fun new Zappy Birthday & Secret Agent products. These new products are a total hit with my Super Hero, Avenger loving family. I love how it’s fun, vibrant and perfect for a boy, which is a theme I often struggle with.PTI-Zappy BirthdayTo create the background, I masked off a square and blendedin Pure Poppy, Orange Zest & Harvest Gold for a Super Hero sunset. I also used one of the cool pattern papers that coordinate with this set behind my “Bam!”
PTI-Zappy BirthdayMy second card features the Secret Agent stamps and Glasses dies. How cool are these glasses?
PTI-Secret AgentI used the Edger #5 dies as well as Simply Framed stamp set for added details.
PTI-Secret AgentI’m sure you can only imagine the Super Hero/Secret Agent excitement and drama that ensued.
PTI-Secret Agent Glasses diesThat’s my 15yr. old son wrapped up on the couch behind the Charlie’s Angels. He wasn’t feeling the spy party vibe I guess, party pooper:)
PTI-Secret Agent Glasses diesCheck out what the rest of the team created with these awesome new products:
Nichole • Betsy • Dawn • Heather • Melissa • Laurie • Maile • Erin • Danielle • Ashley
Thanks so much for stopping by!

37 thoughts on “Introducing Secret Agent & Zappy Birthday

  1. I love how your kids get involved, and 15 year-olds gotta be 15 year-olds. Super fun projects, I love your top secret file, and perfect use of the patterned paper for the BAM!

  2. Haha – Brilliant post, Laura – just the ticket to send me only merry way to work!
    Great projects and supper models 🙂

  3. Fantastic! What an incredible card and the secret agent with the glasses rocks! Well done!! Adorable Kiddo’s too!

  4. These are great cards! So perfect for guys or kids. I love that your family knows Charlie’s Angels. Fifteen is an age where you don’t want to do anything to embarrass yourself and his friends might see this so it’s better he doesn’t participate!

  5. Your projects are really cool…plus you have the cutest Charlie’s Angels to model the shades for you…what’s not to love!?

  6. Love your projects – always do! I so look forward to seeing what you’ve come up with. Your shades models are adorable!!

  7. Gorgeous card, Laura! I love your sunset with the silhouette of the buildings…so pretty! So happy to see photos of your gang enjoying their spy specs! I’m sure they’re going to be a big hit at your house 🙂 Thanks so much for sharing your amazing projects with us!

  8. I love, love love the look of the file folder card. Both were exceptional but the file folder with glasses card was the best. I think my dh would love this as much as any kid.

  9. Thanks. for the pictures of the kids with the glasses. Love how much fun they seem to be having. The folder idea is clever.

Leave a Reply

