STAMPlorations-Houses

jan2015stampspotlightweek-pHello there! This week I have the honor of joining STAMPlorations for their Stamp Release Spotlight week. Today we are showcasing the new Houses stamp set.STAMPlorations-Houses-The Bee's KneesI embossed the houses in clear and then blended in some Audrey Blue & Mint ink. I added a sentiment from the Holiday Home stamp setΒ and added sparkling clear sequins to finish it off.STAMPlorations-Houses-The Bee's KneesMake sure and check out the STAMPlorations blog to see more inspiration using this new Houses stamp set and to see more about their fun giveaways. Leave me comment for your chance to win!

In other news…..
I have some winners to announce!
The winner from my Simon Says Stamp blog hop post was Ruby N.
The winner from my Online Card Class giveaway post is Susan W.

Congratulations ladies & thanks so much for stopping by!

66 thoughts on “STAMPlorations-Houses

  1. I love stamps of houses because they work for many card occasions, depending on what you pair them with. Thanks for sharing your card. Awesome as always!

  2. Such a fun card, Laura! Beautiful inking/blending with the embossed houses…Love it! I’m so impressed with Stamplorations…off to check out their blog!

  3. This is a really nice card! I love the fading blues! And how you used the holiday greeting, clever! Thank you for sharing!

  4. Cuz of course it’s never been said before, may I say “YOU ROCK!”. That’s just the coolest ‘hood. I want to live there in all that inky loveliness. Muchas gracias for sharing your talents with us.

  5. I had not heard of this company before so thanks for the heads up! I don’t know why but I love all house stamp sets and this is a good one. I love the CAS design of your card and the gorgeous shading.

  6. SUPER cute and Fun houses ..love them…and your card!
    never heard of this stamp company..will go and have a look…

  7. What a beautiful card. I love how elegant it looks and yet so simple. Your color blending is gorgeous. Will have to give this a try. Thanks for the chance to win too.

  8. Love the Audrey Blue and Mink ink you used for the background, you blended them so beautifully. The stamp is simple but very effective. x

  9. You are incredible!! I was soooooo mesmerized by your card when I first saw it. In fact I was eagerly waiting to get a first look wondering what you would have created?!!. As always u rock πŸ™‚ thank you so much for sharing ur talent with us at STAMPlorations

  10. Amazing, colorful examples on the Stamplorations blog!!!! Who knew what could be done with this stamp? A TON!! Love your card…and so intrigued about this new line from Stamplorations!

  11. A very soft card with lovely colors and the embossing just gives the right amount of white streaks, A great card! the house stamps are indeed gorgeous!

  12. Wonderful card…love the lovely colors with the fabulous embossing!
    And thanks so much! I’m so excited I wont he class spot!!! I’m all set up and ready to begin! Thanks again!

  13. I always admire your coloring and today is no different.. Thanks so much for sharing your work with us.. it is always inspirational.

Leave a Reply

