STAMPlorations-Sentiment Builders: Love

jan2015stampspotlightweek-pHi there! Just sharing my last couple of projects for STAMPlorations using the new Sentiment Builders: Love stamp set. This first card also uses the Hearts All Over stencil and Hello & Company stencil. Loving’ these stencils!STAMPlorations-Sentiment Builders: LoveFor this next card, I embossed the phrase background stamp from the Sentiment Builders: Love set in clear and blended in Distress ink.
STAMPlorations-Sentiment Builders: LoveThen I stamped the “love” and fussy cut it. I added the “you” from the Hashtag Authentic set as well as my beloved loose silver thread and Sparkling Clear sequins from Pretty Pink Posh.STAMPlorations-Sentiment Builders: LoveMake sure and check out the STAMPlorations blog to see more of the new release. Thanks so much for looking!

38 thoughts on “STAMPlorations-Sentiment Builders: Love

  1. These are so pretty. I love the heart background on the first one and the colors you used for the background on the second one.

  2. Oh, Laura these are so beautiful, as always. Is it horrible that the first thing I saw on the second card is ‘first marriage’ and hoped for better luck the second time? lol! Just kidding, I’m still happily married to my first (and only) love.

  3. Your gorgeous cards are convincing me that I need to revisit my current “off again” relationship with my distress inks. Perhaps I’ll give them just one more chance…Lovely STAMPlortions showcases!
    ~c

  4. The way you do gradients and your transitions between colors is so flawless and perfect!! Love seeing your colorful cards and your use of these new sets makes me smile and swoon!! Love seeing your interpretation!!! Love your style – Hope you have a FANTABULOUS day!!!!

  5. Laura: Wonderful cards. Really need to practice my ink blending. Love your execution of this technique. Thanks for introducing us to Stamplorations. Awesome release

Leave a Reply

