100 Videos and 2500 Subscribers Video Hop

Video Hop Logo_04Feb15Hello there! Today I have the honor of joining in a special video hop celebrating 100 videos & 2500 subscribers for Emily Leiphart.
SSS-Monster HugsI used the Monster Hugs stamp set by Simon Says Stamp for my card.SSS-Monster HugsHere’s a video to show you how I created my card:

Below are some of the generous sponsors for the hop who are giving away some fabulous prizes. Leave me a comment for your chance to win.
Updated Sponsors2_04Feb15Make sure and check out Emily Leiphart’s blog to see the full blog hop list & wish her a big congrats on her special achievement. Thanks so much for stopping by! Congrats, Emily♥

133 thoughts on “100 Videos and 2500 Subscribers Video Hop

  1. These monsters are adorable and your card is the same. I love your videos and stories. Congratulations to Emily!

  2. I look forward to every blog post you have. Your cards are amazing! Thank for a chance to win and wow 2500 subscribers is amazing and 100 videos is 100 more than I have ever made!

  3. I’m glad you explained the scene because I was thinking “stalker” when I first saw it, lol. It is really cute and I do find it hard to believe that you’re an introvert, just judging by your videos.

  4. Hope you’re feeling better and that cough is history! 1Q – did you die cut the tiny hearts from the 3M tape – maybe stick it to some paper on 1 side, die cut the hearts and then pull the back “cover tape” off to stick them down? They are too cute, and I was wondering just how you GOT “puffy” tape behind those sweet TINY little things! melanie

  5. What an adorable card! I love those little monsters and I need to get them off my wish list and into my cart very soon.

  6. Oh my gosh Laura. How cute! I am not usually into monsters, but these guys kind of grow on you! I especially liked your sponge dauber too.

    Sue

  7. Your card is so cute! I love those little monsters….they are so ugly that they’re cute…if you get me? I know what you’re saying about the hubby…mine will talk to anyone, anywhere, anytime.

  8. Your card is fantastic! I wasn’t sure about that stamp set either but now that I’ve seen it used I may have to have it. Great coloring too! Hope you feel better!

  9. Your card is adorable. I have the set and have been trying to figure out what to do with it as well. Love what you did:)

  10. That card is adorable! I can definitely understand the story of your little scene. 🙂

    One of my rectangular blenders did the same thing within probably a week of me starting to use it. I tried gluing it, but it just wasn’t sturdy enough, so I ended up just using it by holding the bottom. I actually felt like I had a lot more control then anyway!

  11. I like your screenplay… and I want a cute little purple monster with white freckles in my mailbox tomorrow! Adorbs. And I’m in awe of your oh-so-barely-there background inking skills. You nailed it on this one.

  12. I’m always in awe of your Copic blending and the card is adorable. You are also adorable and I look forward to all of your videos. Who knew monsters could make me smile so much!

  13. Hey there, Laura! Funny thing about you celebrating Emily… I just posted an Ode to Laura card! What is not to love about Emily anyway? Sweet, adorable, creative genius!

  14. Absolutely adorable scene, Laura! Your Copic coloring is really beautiful (Thanks for sharing the colors of the markers that you chose)! And, thanks for being part of the hop!
    Hope you’re feeling better soon!

  15. Oh my, this card is just absolutely adorable!!! LOVE your coloring and the sentiment is perfect! Can’t wait to get home to watch the video! 🙂

  16. The characters are adorable, but I absolutely LOVE the sentiment…so appropriate for my besties! We just “get” each others’ quirks!

  17. Your card is so cute. I love that you created a little story in your head about the monsters. Congratulations to Emily!

  18. your card is adorable, your video is funny and I hope you feel better soon! I’m in the same boat as you are, coughing my way through the day 😉

  19. Oh, Laura, your back story on this card is just too funny, makes me happy! Hope your cough is better. Oh, yes, the card is great!!!!

  20. Adorable card, Laura, & I love it’s story. I won’t say I don’t believe you’re an introvert, but having watched you in so many videos, the idea boggles the mind. You’re like sunshine on a cloudy day, so thanks for the rays.

  21. I also so enjoy your videos, I would of never guessed you as an introvert your personality shines in your videos your humor and not just your imagination of creativity on paper but also your cute little love story. Put a big smile on my face…not to mention your great sense of humor. Thank you for being you and sharing with all of us hope you are all better soon ..

  22. Love watching your videos, you always make me laugh. Those monsters are so adorable, just like your card. Thanks for sharing and congrats Emily..

  23. Love your scene with these cute lil monsters, esp the shy little girl. Fun story…but introvert?? NOT on your videos..you always make me smile. Hope the cough is better!

  24. Such a cute story… but I was sad you didn’t name them 😦 LOL … great job thanks for sharing. P.S I think the girl should be named Gertrude and the boy should be Mergatroid .

  25. Imagination – that is what it is all about and loved your edge on this monster epic!!Card is great but loved listening to the story also Get well soon regards Rita

  26. Wow!!! 100 videos. Always love getting your e-mails laurafadora.
    would love to win one of the prizes from all those great companies.

  27. I saw the interview for what, I can’t remember, and your husband was a hoot. You an introvert, I find hard to believe however very enjoyable video and card. thank you

Leave a Reply

