Introducing Enclosed

Hi there! I’m back again joining Papertrey Ink for our first group post featuring the new Enclosed products designed by Dawn McVey.PTI-EnclosedMy first project features the Enclosed: Basic Folded Tag die as well as the Enclosed: Flower stamp set. It’s a small stamp set, but it packs a powerful punch. I love the individual petal images that allow you to stamp and layer the colors in any combo you like. You know me and rainbows. We’re like peanut butter and jelly. I also created the little give bag using the Favor it Box 6 die.
PTI-EnclosedFor this next card I used the Enclosed: Flower dies as well as a sentiment from the Enclosed: Flower stamp set. She’s a shaker, baby.
PTI-EnclosedI did some subtle ink blending on the card base using Orange Zest, Summer Sunrise & Harvest Gold. For the shaker filling I added some sequins from Neat & Tangled and Silver Shimmer Beads from Pretty Pink Posh.
PTI-EnclosedI think my favorite thing about this new series is the cheerful uplifting vibe it gives. The idea of making someone smile is what it’s all about to me. I love the the fun smile sentiments in the stamp set as well as the dies.
PTI-EnclosedCheck out the Papertrey Ink blog to see what the rest of the design team has created using these fun new products.
Nichole • Betsy • Dawn • Heather • Melissa • Laurie • Maile • Danielle • Ashley • Amy
Thanks so much for stopping by!

38 thoughts on “Introducing Enclosed

  1. Beautiful, Laura! I really like this idea for tags, & both of your projects are awesome. Love the shaker, & the way you’ve used different colors is amazing. Beautiful!

  2. When I saw the smile/flower tag die on the PTI blog just now, I knew it would make an awesome shaker and you have proved me right. Love your shaker AND your rainbow flower tag.
    Have a wonderful weekend!
    Marianne x

  3. Your stamping and ink blending is really beautiful with this gift bag and card, Laura! LOVE your shaker so much!!!

  4. Love what you have done with the Enclosed Flowers Stamps and Dies. Both the tag and card would make the recipient smile, perfect.

  5. Beautiful projects, Laura! Just love your gorgeous, subtle ink shading on the shaker card, and that is the cutest gift bag and tag! ♥

  6. You make the cutest stuff. I look at something and say meh and then I see what you did with it and I go “oh I see.”

Leave a Reply

