Mama Elephant-Freestyle Florals

Hello there! I’m back again with Mama Elephant as we highlight the new Freestyle Florals stamp set with coordinating dies. This set is just gorgeous. I never tire of pretty floral stamp set, never.Mama Elephant-Freestyle FloralsI die cut several blooms, colored them with Copics and layered them along the outer edge of my card front to create a sort of floral frame to my sentiment, which is from the Bear Hugs stamp set.
Mama Elephant-Freestyle FloralsCheck out the Mama Elephant blog to see more inspiration by the design team using Freestyle Florals. Thanks for looking!

Shop at Mama Elephant:

Shop at Simon Says Stamp:

33 thoughts on “Mama Elephant-Freestyle Florals

  1. As always, your Copic coloring is just beautiful, and I love how you arranged the flowers around the card front! Another stamp and die set for my wishlist 🙂

  2. I love that flowery frame you created with those stamps. The new flower stamps are beautiful, and your coloring is superb, as always.

  3. Lovely card Laura–anything that looks like SPRING….really makes me SMIle….especially since we are BURIED in snow…! UGH! Love the design too, it’s so unique and pretty! ❤

  4. Oh wow Laura! You’re amazing! I love this card! I totally overlooked this stamp set because I was so excited about the cute character sets, but now I see I’m gonna have to go back for it!!

  5. Beautiful floral card, Laura. Love the framed look and want to try out this look. Probably I have tod you this before- I think the 2 most talented card makers these days are you and Jennifer McGuire!

Leave a Reply

