Mama Elephant-Zenith Borders

This is my second post today. For the Simon Says Stamp Hop To It release post, please go HERE.

Hello there! I’m back again with Mama Elephant as we highlight the new Zenith Borders stamp set. It’s safe to say I’m in love with this graphicly delicious set.Mama Elephant-Zenith BordersI stamped the background with several colors…gosh I love these triangles! I used a smaller circle die to partially die cut a half circle window to frame my sentiment. Before stamping the sentiment, I blended in some soft Pacific Blue ink with my mini ink blender.
Mama Elephant-Zenith BordersCheck out the Mama Elephant blog to see more inspiration using this fantastic new border stamp set.
Thanks for looking!

17 thoughts on “Mama Elephant-Zenith Borders

  1. Those rainbow colors….can’t get enough of your rainbow coloring! So smooth and soothing! You are the best…b.e.s.t!!!!

Leave a Reply

