SSS-Abby’s Spring Showers

Hi there! Just popping in to show a little sneak of a project that I’m sharing over on the Simon Says Stamp blog featuring the new Abby’s Spring Showers stamp set.SSS-Abby's Spring ShowersI adore this new stamp set!! You can see the full post & video over on the Simon Says Stamp blog!
Also wanted to announce the winner selected from my blog from the Simon Says Stamp Hop To It blog hop. Congratulations, Cornelia!
You can see the full list of winners on the Simon Says Stamp blog HERE

30 thoughts on “SSS-Abby’s Spring Showers

  1. Just finished watching your video and I was laughing so hard about your real reason for not going outside! My kids are the same way! Angels with other people and whiny rascals around me. 🙂

  2. Absolutely DARLING, Laura! This card is just like you–happy and cheery! LOVE! I enjoy seeing the video (I gave it a big fat thumbs-up) and listening to your chatter…got to love that crazy Canadian husband of yours. He sure knows how to keep that pond nice and smooth! You should get him a Zamboni for Christmas! My kids have been skiing and skating in the freezing cold weather…me!? I’d rather stay home and eat and craft (LOL)–just like you!!

  3. Gotta love a rainbow umbrella! Next time, make Abby a CLEAR hat so she can show off her gorgeous hair coloring! 😉

  4. I think this set is adorable….I finally had to “cave” and order it (with the dies) today! You’re post was the final “Enablement”…if there is such a word! Thanks Laura….<3

  5. your videos are the best…… to funny are you…….. love the card and would never be bored watching you color……. thank you

  6. “Your” Abby is so adorable…and that hat!!! That added icing on the cake, even if it covered up her cute hair. You are a master of coloring and shading. Who would have thought of a rainbow-colored umbrella???? Only you! I L-O-V-E this card and you and your creations! Thanks so much for sharing w/the rest of us!

  7. ADORABLE card – love the bright and cheerful colors you chose. You also cracked me up with your voice over! I actually would trade you for a couple of days – I live in central Florida and we are hot again today. I love the cold weather and miss it! Come to Florida and send me to your house and I’ll even clean the basement! 🙂

  8. Laura, I love your projects, but I sincerely couldn’t do without your commentary! “Easy peasy lemon squeezy?” Hadn’t heard the lemon part before – what a hoot! Must have this set – whether it’s Emma or Abby or my grand daughter Annie!! Your choice of bright colors and the soft raindrops in the BG really work – hang on, we’ll get to spring eventually!

  9. I’m a rainbow girl from way back! Any rainbow is a good rainbow. Love, love, love your video as usual. Love your stories and your singing. Thanks for a bright spot on this winter day.

Leave a Reply

