Mama Elephant-Three Amigos

Hello there! Today I have a card to share featuring the adorable new Three Amigos stamp set with coordinating dies.Mama Elephant-Three Amigos
I created a frame for my “amigos” using the Index Card dies. Then I made a hill for them to stand on using one of the Borderlines Trio dies. I used Mojito to blend in the green for the hill & Rainwater for the sky.Mama Elephant-Three AmigosAfter coloring these cute little critters with Copics & adding the sentiments, I popped them up with foam tape and added a few little hearts from using the Confetti dies. I have one more project that I made using this same set. You can see it over on the Mama Elephant blog.
Thanks so much for looking!

shop at mama elephant:

shop at simon says stamp:

14 thoughts on “Mama Elephant-Three Amigos

  1. Beautiful Copic coloring, and I love how you played with your inks and dies, Laura! Absolutely adorable card! Off to check out your other project 🙂

  2. Your card is absolutely adorable! I just love these little three amigos! And I saw your second card on the ME blog… LOVE how you personalized it with a picture of your daughter. Such a great idea!

  3. AACCCKKKK!!! Another cutie patootie! OMG! I just can’t get over your creations…I can’t even start to think about where to start to create anything when I look at the dies in my stash. I am so thankful I can refer to your wonderful creations to get some ideas. I also “followed you” to the ME blog and saw that cutie creation there, too. What an inspiration you are. Thanks so much for sharing!

  4. Hi… Laura Fadora

    I regularly fallow your news letters, blog post, you tube channel. I do like your work and get inspired but i have a humble request to you. Can you make videos of your cards , i mean all cards which you publish? Its a great experience to watch your work.

    Please do consider my request

    Thank you

Leave a Reply

