Stretch Your Dies-Giveaway!

SYDI love die cutting—and I’m always looking for new ways to use my die-cutting machine and dies to make cards. The girls at Online Card Classes felt the same way! Their new class, Stretch Your Dies, is all about discovering new, cool ways to use dies for card making. It’s based on the same concept as their popular Stretch Your Stamps class—each day the class will focus on a different kind of die, so it’ll be easy to find a die or two in your stash to follow along with. The class will have 20+ videos! For more information, visit Online Card Classes.

I’m thrilled to announce that I’m one of the guest artists for Stretch Your Dies! But even better… one of you will get to attend! Just leave a comment on this post by Saturday, March 14th to be eligible. Class starts on Monday, March 16, 2015. I can’t wait! And I hope to see you there!

437 thoughts on “Stretch Your Dies-Giveaway!

  1. I love die cutting, but i am no good at “creative diecutting”i.e. partial diecutting eludes me, would love to win, so thank you for the opportunity, i love learning new things

  2. Online Card Classes are always fun and packed with inspiration! Love using dies on my cards–looking forward to the class.

  3. Dies are my passion, love that crackling sound as they go through my Big Shot. Would love to learn how to get more bang for the buck!

  4. Already registered and excited for this class, but appreciate the chance to win my fee back ;). Thanks!

  5. Glad you are part of this class, there should be plenty of fun ideas for using our dies. Thanks for the chance to win.

  6. I am already signed up – I signed up as soon as the email hit my mailbox! I would love to use that money to buy more supplies! Thanks for the chance to win! So glad you are one of the teachers. Always makes for a fun class!

  7. I already signed up for this class and I am really looking forward to it…winning a place in the class would free up some cash for some new dies. Thanks for this opportunity!

  8. I decided not to take this class (I still have to catch up on earlier classes), but of course I wouldn’t say no to a free spot! Thanks for the chance.

  9. I’m thrilled you announced YOU”RE one of the teachers ;oP
    Thank you for an opportunity to win a place!
    Good luck everyone!

  10. A free spot in one of the online card classes would be awesome. The classes are wonderful and chocked full of great information and inspiration.

  11. My imagination stops when I pull out a die, so I’m excited about the boost to my creativity through this class. Thank you for this offer.

  12. Thank you for this awesome opportunity to win a spot in this class!! This is definitely a topic I could use!!

  13. I KNOW this will be a fabulous class! I love die cutting and need those tips and tricks. Thanks, Laura!

  14. Thanks for the chance to win a spot in this class, Laura! It sounds wonderful! I’m hooked on dies ~ especially sentiment dies. It would be great to explore new ways to use my dies! ♡

  15. Yes, please. Throw my name into the proverbial hat, I’d love to win a spot in this class. Thanks for the opportunity.

  16. This class sounds really fabulous ..i would really love to win a spot in this class as i love using dies in almost all my projects.Thanks for a chance and really excited that you will be one of the teachers of this class 🙂

  17. So glad you are a part of this class! I’ve loved classes in the past taken from them, I’m sure this will be another amazing one. Thanks for the chance to win!

  18. Thanks for the opportunity to WIN Laura!
    I have joined in with most of the online classes and I appreciate the ideas you and others share. I just need TIME – to make some cards based on all the great techniques!
    Maybe I’ll have more time when I retire!!!

  19. I use my Sizzix almost every day. The card in your last post inspired me. Thanks for
    the opportunity

  20. Thanks for your generosity. I love dies and I have loved every class that I haven taken with them. So glad you are going to be teaching.

  21. I would love to win a spot in this class! I have learned a lot through you, Laura and the creative ways you use dies on your cards. I would like to expand and learn more! Thanks for the opportunity to win!

  22. So Happy to know that you’d be there!! LOVE Online Card Class & w/ you in there would be more fun & complete!! Thanks in advance for all the tips you’ll give us! Blessings!

  23. Love to take a class on dies now that I have quite a collection! Thanks for the generous giveaway to this awesome class.

  24. Laura, thank you for the chance to win a place at this class. This is such a great idea for a class, too!

  25. A chance to win a class that is to “die” for? Of course I would like that chance to win. : ) can’t resist some pun fun.

  26. I am loving on-line classes, your vibrant color stamping one is fabulous…haven’t had a bad one yet…thanks for the chance to do another one😉

  27. I’d love to stretch my dies. They are quite an investment for me and being able to get more use out of them would be fantastic!

  28. would love to learn more about diecutting as I’m not very creative – thanks for the chance of learning something new! 🙂

  29. I have been in a serious crafting funk, so I’d love some inspiration! These classes always have so many great ideas!

  30. Oooohhhh!!! I have to admit…I am addicted to die cutting. I would love to learn to use all of my dies in more creative ways. I’m not usually lucky, but here’s my try at a chance to win a spot in class. Thanks so much!!

  31. It seems like it’s a rare thing that I don’t use a die cut on a card. It would be great to learn how to stretch the dies I already have. Thanks for the chance to win this class, and glad to see you’ll be teaching part of it.

  32. Sounds like it will be a fantastic class! I love die cutting and more ways to use the dies would be great!!!!

  33. I really like your cards you have an amazing talent, I wish I could take all the classes. I would really like this one to learn more about dies.

  34. I would love to take this class I am always looking to use my dies in a new way. Thanks for a chance to win a spot. These classes are amazing I have taken a few.

  35. I’m excited to attend the on-line class! I am very interested in stretching my dies. It is always so much fun to see what others think up while using supplies you already have on hand! I’ve learned so much from those willing to share and to host classes like these. I’m getting myself and my room ready to work next week and plan to make as many cards as possible after each session. So looking forward to it! See you then!

  36. Hi… This makes me so happy! I must have 70 spellbinders dies and many many of the other brands as well. I hope your class will help me use them in a better way!! I cant wait!!

  37. Love the classes on onlinecardclasses.com!! I would love to win a spot as I’ve gone a tad bit overboard with buying dies lately! Just a tad! 🙂 Thanks for the chance to win!

  38. I would be so happy to win this class. I love them. Also, I have so many dies, it would be great to learn to use them in other ways.

  39. I would love to win a spot!! I use my die cutting machines all the time and would LOVE to learn something new!!!

    Thank you so much for the chance to win and all of your inspiring cards!!

  40. You always amaze me and I have the best time listening to you. Thanks for a chance to win a seat in class.

  41. Woohoo – that’s awesome! I haven’t had the opportunity to attend any of these online classes yet, so thank you for the chance! This sounds like a good one for me since I have a gazillion dies! Congrats on being a guest artist! Thanks for a chance to see you in action!

  42. I love seeing your arms and videos on online card classes. I wish I win a spot. Thank you for this opportunity.

  43. I’m fairly new to card making and taking the class to learn new techniques and get great ideas would be awesome. Thanks for the chance to win!!!

  44. Hi Laura, I just bought my first die cut machine in January so this class will be very helpful in using all the dies I am feverishly buying. Can’t wait to see what you come up with as a guest designer in this class.

  45. I can’t even imagine what fantastic idea you’ll come up with. You always amaze me with your die use, etc. Thanks for a chance to have access to the class.

  46. Thanks for the chance to win this class! I have taken six OCC’s and look forward to each and every one.

  47. I’m looking forward to this class! All of the OCC classes have been wonderful so far. Thanks for the chance to win.

  48. OMG – I would love to attend this class. Die cutting has taken over my craft room. I love love love to add something to my cards that has run through my Cuttlebug. 🙂

  49. Gotta have my dies and would love to learn how to stretch them. Congrats on being one of the teachers, Laura, and thanks for the chance to win a spot in class! These online classes are awesome for helping me stretch my comfort zone.

  50. Can’t wait. I have a ton of dies and am just now re-organizing my craft space to take advantage of online classes. Besides that, you are one of my favorite instructors!

  51. Yay! So excited you’re a guest artist, love these classes 🙂 Thanks so much for a chance to win a spot!!

  52. Hi, Looking forward to this class, I really love all the instructors, I have a lot of dies and love learning from all of you. Thanks,

  53. I would love to win this class. I’m in the middle of one of the stretch your stamps classes and this would be a great chance to learn to stretch all of my supplies. Thank you!

  54. Just recently started playing with dies and would love to learn tips from all you talented ladies! Thank you for the chance to win a class.

  55. This would be a great class. Always looking for new ways to incorporate my dies. Thanks for the chance to win!

  56. Thanks for the opportunity to win a spot in the class. I have a machine and a number of dies, but I find I don’t frequently make use of the dies. I need inspiration – badly.

  57. I love, love, love my dies so would really enjoy this class to learn even more ways to stretch their use! Thanks so much for the chance!!!

  58. Yay! So happy you’re one of the designers, I always love your videos and techniques! Thank you for the chance to win a spot 🙂

  59. Yikes….fierce competition here! Got my fingers and toes crossed! Thanks so much for this very generous and VERY resourceful class spot!

  60. Oh I just love these classes!!! I always love to learn how to stretch the items that I already have on hand and I do have a lot of dies!!!!!
    Thank you for the chance to win a spot in this wonderful class!!!

  61. Wow!!!!! I would love to win a chance in the class, I think I have taken almost all of them and find so much inspiration in the classes, glad you will be a part of the classes this time.

    Hugs

  62. I have never taken an online crafty class so this would be a new experience for me. Thanks for the chance to win!

  63. Yay for you! I love listening to you…you sound like such a happy person. I would love to win a spot…thanks for the opportunity.

  64. Oooo, pick me, pick me! lol I’d love to know how to use my dies in more creative ways. I don’t tend to use them enough as it is. Thanks for the giveaway!

  65. Wow this sounds like a class I need. As of today – I consider myself a collector of dies and now I need to become a user of dies. Thanks for the chance to win a spot in the class!

  66. Laura, thanks a lot for the giveaway of this fun class which I am it will be full on new creative ideas.

  67. I’m thrilled that you’ll be a guest artist. I LOVE your colorful cards and your video style!

  68. Absolutely love die-cutting!! Very excited that you will be a guest artist for the upcoming class, I love your videos!!! Thank you so much for the chance to win a spot in the Stretch Your Dies on-line card class. I have participated in several classes and they are always very informative and inspiring.

  69. The online class sounds like so much fun and packed with lots of good stuff. I could sure use some great tips on using my dies–Thanks for a chance to win.

  70. Would love to win a spot in this class. I have taken other online classes here. Thanks for the chance.

  71. I actually have some nice dies and recently invested in a Big Kick at a nicely discounted price. I would love to learn how to get more use out of them so they don’t feel so neglected. Thanks for the opportunity to win a spot. I’m sure it will be another great class.

  72. I’m so glad to hear you will be contributing to “stretch your dies”. I love your style and have so many dies. It would be nice to feel like Im getting my money’s worth out of them.

  73. I would love to win a spot as I have never done an online class but this one would be right up my alley! I love my dies too!!!! Thanks for the chance.

  74. It’s no surprise to me that you were asked to guest for this class. Love your style and looking forward to your contribution for the classes. Thanks for a chance to win a spot. Love dies and seem to incorporate them into every card.

  75. Love you blog and am so glad that you are taking part in this class. Would love to join you!

  76. This class sounds like fun. I would love to learn how to get more out of my dies. Thanks for the chance to win.

  77. Would definitely love to win a spot for the class, love all the online classes, designers & guest artists.

  78. Thank you so much for a chance to win a class! I really enjoy your videos and seeing your beautiful cards. I use my dies alot and would like to learn new projects.

  79. I use dies but just straight forward. Would love know how to stretch their use. Excited that you are one of the designers for this

  80. I love my dies, and rarely make a card without at least one. I would love to win a spot in this class!

  81. I have been a student of OLCC almost from the beginning, and have never been disappointed in the quality of the classes. I look forward to yet another great class. Would be great to win a spot, but will be there anyway.

  82. Thanks for the chance to win! I LOVE the classes…still working on the Copic one! (You cracked me up in that one….I’m guessing my collection is similar to yours.)

  83. It sounds like a wonderful class, Laura! I love to use dies. At the moment, sentiment dies are my favorite. Thanks for the chance to win a spot in the class! ♡

  84. I’m fairly new to the Online Card Classes, and I LUUUUUVe your projects so much, Laura. I would love to join you in the class, too. Thanks so much for the Chance!

  85. Love your videos and so glad you will be a guest artist on this Die class. I love all the OCC card classes I’ve taken and appreciate the chance to win a free spot. Thanks, Laura! Looking forward to class.

  86. I love the Online Classes and watching Jennifer and Kristina’s videos. So happy that you are a guest artist – love your designs and your videos are so entertaining!

  87. I LOVE dies, and I was so excited to read about this class which looks fabulous!

    Thank you for the opportunity to win a spot in the class!

  88. Laura, I started following you because of the last online class and you were adorable. Thank you for sharing your craft! Love what you do!!!

  89. that would be an amazing class to learn how to make use of my dies in a creative and innovative way! thank you.

  90. sounds like Jennifer and Kristina have a very talented pool of guest artists – would love to win a spot. . . thanks for the opportunity.

  91. Laura, would love, love, love to win a spot in this class. I adore my dies and am always looking for different ways to use them! Thanks for the chance.

  92. I am intrigued! Would love to learn how to stretch my dies. Thanks for offering a chance to win a spot in the class.

  93. How awesome! Really looking forward to this class, you and Jennifer are my inspiration when it comes to cards and using dies, and as a result my collection tripled since Christmas. Would love to learn new ways to use these dies! Fingers crossed!

  94. Hi there! Its always a good day when ya can teach this old girl new tricks .I love to find new ways to use my dies and this sounds exactly what I need . Heres to hoping !!! all the best Donna

  95. Thank you so much for the chance to win a spot in this fabulous class! I would love to take part.
    If someone will give me a credit card without a limit, I would take all classes. 😀

  96. What a great idea for a new OCC! Thanks for the chance to win a spot, I would love to participate in this one. .

  97. This class sounds fabulous since I use die cuts on just about every card I make. Learning to use them in different ways would be awesome! Thanks for the chance to win.
    banorton at maine dot rr dot com

  98. This class looks amazing! And the fact that you are one of the teachers puts it over the top! Thanks for the chance to win a spot in the class!

  99. Can’t wait for this class to start I am totally into diecutting use them on almost every card. Thank you very much for the chance to win.

  100. I am signed up and excited to so what this class brings. I love bein in this group of wonderful people and wonderful creations. Im excited to see what you come up with…

  101. Sounds like a great class. The last one i did with stamps was wonderful and the teachers
    were the best with great ideas. Hope i win this one 🙂

  102. This class looks awesome! I love that you are encouraging us to use the dies we have first, before buying something new.

  103. I’m already signed-up for the class and can’t wait! I’m looking forward to your video! (Will you be using rainbow colors? 🙂

  104. Online Card Classes are great fun. I would love to learn how to use my dies more. Thanks for a chance to win!!

  105. AWESOME!! I’d LOVE to win a Spot!! =) I’m addicted to Die Cutting and would LOVE to learn some New Techniques!! THANKS SO SO SO MUCH for the chance to win and have a FABULOUS WEEK!! =)

  106. Hi Laura! Thank you for the chance to win a spot in class! Saturday, March 14th is my birthday & winning a spot in class would be such an awesome birthday present!! 🙂

  107. Laura that’s great you’ll be part of the next class – always inspired by your cards and videos:)

  108. Congrats on being a guest instructor for OCC’s SYD class. Thanks for the opportunity to win free place in the class. Look forward to seeing what great new ideas you’ll be teaching us!

  109. Thanks for the opportunity to learn more! Sounds like an excellent class. Your devoted groupies await!

  110. Thanks for the chance to win a spot in the class. Looks like a lot of fun & who doesn’t need to learn new tricks??

  111. What a wonderful giveaway! Love the added inspiration this class will give. Stretching dies and creativity in one class!

  112. After years of refusing to purchase a die cutting machine I gave in…..and have not looked back once. OK, maybe once to ask “WHAT was I waiting for?” Would love to win a spot in this class. Thanks for the chance to play.

  113. I’d love to take this class, and can’t wait to see what brilliant ideas you have. Really, your cards are just so beautiful.

  114. I would love to take this class. Congrats on being a guest artists for Stretch Your Dies! Thank you for the chance to win

  115. Oh Laura, I would LOVE to to win a spot and see your class! You crack me up, and have the best videos! Thanks for the chance!

  116. I would love to win a spot in the Online Card Class. I love using dies but I would love to learn anything about dies and how to use them differently.

  117. The class sounds awesome AND it starts on my birthday! I’d be thrilled to win a spot! Love my dies and would love to get some new ideas on how to use them!

  118. Wow, that sounds like something I’d love to hear more about. Love your blog, hope you share some tidbits with the non-attending followers.

Leave a Reply

